STEEM KIDS MATHEMATICS LESSON POST FOR WEEK 3||SUBTRACTION OF THREE DIGIT NUMBERS by @valentina2021

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago
Hola estoy muy emocionada por comenzar a realizar mis tareas en @steemkidss, mi mamá me dijo que debía hacerlas para continuar practicando. No me gusta mucho las matemáticas, pero quiero aprender más, para cuando regresé a las clases en la escuela, resulte más fácil para mí.

Hi, I'm very excited to start doing my homework at @steemkidss, my mom told me that I should do them to continue practicing. I don't like math very much, but I want to learn more, by the time I go back to classes at school, it will be easier for me.


1628612770437.jpg


Esta tarea del profesor @samuel20, me pareció un poco difícil, pero después de que mi mamá me explicara el primer ejercicio pude resolver los otros fácilmente. Yo recuerdo que hace unas semanas atrás lo sabia resolver "la resta, pidiendo prestado", como lo llamo yo, pero se me olvidó porque no lo practiqué más.

This task from teacher @ samuel20 seemed a bit difficult to me, but after my mother explained the first exercise to me, I was able to solve the others easily. I remember that a few weeks ago I knew how to solve "subtraction, borrowing", as I call it, but I forgot because I did not practice it anymore.

IMG_20210810_123309.jpg

Yo comenzando a realizar mi tarea (I'm starting to do my homework)


Hoy me llevó toda la mañana realizar esta actividad pero mi mamá dice que valdrá la pena mi esfuerzo.
Gracias por permitirme participar y gracias por leer mi publicación. Les prometo que seguiré realizando mis actividades para, ser una buena estudiante.

Today it took me all morning to do this activity but my mom says it will be worth my effort.
Thank you for allowing me to participate and thank you for reading my post. I promise you that I will continue doing my activities to be a good student.


IMG_20210810_124653.jpg

Yo terminando mi tarea(Me finishing my homework)


IMG_20210810_122905.jpg

Mi tarea terminada(My finished assignment)


📢 Nota: Mi mamá sólo me explicó el primer ejercicio, todos los resoví yo solita

📢 Note: My mother only explained the first exercise to me, I solved all of them by myself


✨ Utilicé el traductor de google, para leer la tarea del profesor @samuel20 y para hacer esta publicación.✨

✨ I used the google translator, to read the task of the teacher @ samuel20 and to make this publication.✨


👉Todas las fotos las tomamos con su teléfono Alcatel 1 de mi mamá, en Margarita-Venezuela

👉All the photos were taken with my mother's Alcatel 1 phone, in Margarita-Venezuela

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @valentina2021, what a joy we are to have you with us, thank you for joining. to the tasks of the community, we are sure that you will continue to have fun with all our initiatives. Blessings to you princess.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

 3 years ago 

Hi @valentina2021,

Thank you for participating in the homework.Here is your grade.

CriteriaRemark
Q 12mks
Q22mks
Q30mk
Q40mk
Presentation1 mk
Total5/10

Cc:@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33