Week #30👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)
Hello everyone good evening from this end to you all, i trust we're all doing fine here, if so then thanks be to the almighty. I am v-brainer and today i am going to be posting my entry for the contest with the title "Week #30👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem" that is been organised by one of the reputable steemian of this community @ngoenyi. Please ride with me as i share some of my memorable pictures.

Pictures are images of a person or something that are captured and can be viewed either on a paper, screen, or any surface. Taking picture help to bring memories back and so their is need to take pictures from time to time.

===============================

Picture 1

The first picture i want to save here today is a picture of me and my beautiful and handsome course mates during our sign out day.

IMG-20230908-WA0181.jpg

This picture was taken immediately after our last undergraduate examination, i personally picked this location and also organized everybody for proper pose before the picture was taken. The picture was taken by someone from another department using the class representative's phone.
This picture is so special to me because that was the last time we could all come together and as a matter of fact, i have not seen some of them(my course mates) after that day till date. I just wish we could all get to meet again even uf it's once.

===============================

Picture 2

The second picture is a picture of me and my very good friend Shilang during her industrial training in my state of residence.
IMG_20201108_174252_9.jpg
This picture was taken on a Sunday when we had a meet and greet among my school friends residing in Kaduna state and those there for their industrial training program. The picture is so special because shilang was too nice to me and this is the only picture we took together. She is now married with a son, i hope to meet her and her family soon.

===============================

Picture 3

The third picture is a picture of me and my school fellowship members during our annual Valentine's day celebration in my school
IMG_20191213_141032_2.jpg
This very picture reminds me of how excited i was during the Valentine's celebration we had that day. The picture was taken by one of the members of the fellowship. This very Valentine's day celebration was exceptional because almost everyone one in the fellowship participated actively, from the songs to the drama, talks, exchange of gift... Everything was amazing. That very day was the first day i got my first Valentine's day gift😊.

===============================

This is an amazing contest that makes us remember sweet memories and so i will like to invite everyone on this platform especially my steemian friends @solexybaba @samuelebuka and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

Thank you all for reading through

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

I remember the day I did my sign out, i felt really emotional because there are faces I won't get to meet again or for a long period of time, but time happens and we are here.

Best of luck my brother.

 8 months ago 

Yea time changes everything indeed.
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 8 months ago 

Thank you @joslud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70