Repost| Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi, Greetings to all Family and Fellows. Hopefully everyone will be fine and very enthusiastic to take part in this engagement challenge for the best upbringing of your child



20221205_011708_0000.png

Designed on Canva.Com

When our child's see our mood disorders like our emotional stress , Anger , fatigue and santi , They can't help us to overcome but this situation effects on their personality negatively or positively



IMG-20220910-WA0032.jpg

Being a Mother of Two Toddlers, One is Three Years old girl and 2nd is 6 Months Old Baby Boy. I live separate, No helper or guider stay with me for supporting to perfect upbringing of my kids.

Along with performing house hold chores , It's really tough task to give my fully intention to each of my child for thier caring taker. I always feel neglect one of them just because of my tough responsibilities.

IMG_20220725_120715_519.jpg

My 3 year's old daughter need more time to give her answers of her questions for her cognitive development. Sometimes I cooperate her by showing loving behavior but sometimes due to an other duties, I fail to show good rapport with her. This results in her personality aggressiveness and irritating bad experience develops.

How has your parent's behavior affected you? (Positively or negatively?)

My own parents are two supportive and loving and family oriented. Whenever I comes in trouble, They always available to guide me and support me to put me out from troubling situation. Their positive behavior always motivate me to apply this with my own kids( whenever my toddlers need me for any situation)
This positive attitude brings/ develops strong bonding and affiliation with our kids.



Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?(Positively or negatively?)

Warmly welcomed. I am married and youngest daughter of my parents. I miss their absence every time . That's why one day must in a week , Whenever I visit to my mother's home they warmly welcome me and my kids. And cooked all of my favorite meals for showing loving attachment with me and my kids. That's why my kids too close with them.



what's the best way parents can impart good Values to their kids?

Always engage with them , By practicaling creativity in leisure time and keep in front of us moral lesson of their own practical experience. This will lead inspiration and motivation to do something productive for our shining future too.

Being a Mother , whenever I was being busy in cooking , I used to sit my daughter along with me and share good stories for success and teach to her act of kindness school of thoughts. That's really healthy learning of our kids and good chance to develop more bonding with parents.



Write a short message to your parent?

Kids are the innocent blessing gifted to is from Almighty Allah. They are shiny future. They are source of heaven. They are sign of Love and peace of life. They are actually our whole responsibility to take care and civilize them making perfect person of their life. I always said from my Practical experience. Take attention, Give time and support their kids for their successful future and healthy development.

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @janemorane @goodybest @greatketty to take part in loveist Steemit Engagement Challenge. Good luck Dear Steem Fellows



DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1eXj7aJ31A6k2MvVNGKu3UQoj9o9ye9EHSkV6GouPbnxwTEodzbPatMqaKMJ9QFzWTeJcGWnsDhMxwtoiCWiD2zsttRTtapbh688D.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.1
Score (quality/rules)8.75/10
Verification date:2022-12-05
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you @uzma4882 for joining the contest in our community today. You have written well on the topic "Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health", your parents behaviour has helped you to also train your own children the right way. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Your post is amazing. The writing style is very nice. You have explained the main content nicely in front of us. A very nice post in my opinion. Best of luck to you in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Our attention as parents and support for achieving the future, it is a good thing for us to apply in our lives as parents, greetings of success and always be happy my best friend

Your contest post is very beautiful and wonderful. I really enjoyed reading the entire post. You have presented the topics nicely and nicely.

 2 years ago 

Your post is just straight to the point. I can see that your parents behavior has given you the guide to train your own children alright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45