Club75| I love to take Photos | My Food Photography | BY UZMA4882

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

png_20220923_210526_0000.png

Designed on Canva Com

Hi, Greetings to Ever Best Food Lover's!

Firstly , I am grateful to @madilyn02 for organizing yamii, delicious, sweet , spicy and salty food photographs with you all. I am not only food lover also love to cook healthy meal for my family healthier and happier living style. Here's get opportunity to share my quality participation with you all. Hopefully you will like , enjoy and support my Fabolous food photos.

🍲 Breakfast Food View 👩‍🍳

I belong to the city of Lahore in Pakistan, where people are very fond of food and are very happy to feed others. I live in inner city of Lahore where most people like to eat traditional food and this is the best healthy breakfast food. These are cow legs which are very popular and are made with love and takes more effort. We enjoy them along with tea at breakfast.

PhotoEditor_202292319292338.jpg

Favorite one Breakfast Food Photo Beef Pae and Enjoyed Tea

🥘 Lunch Food Photo 👩‍🍳

This is also mine favorite one food which is Chicken Wing's. I like to take salads along with my lunch. It makes me light, healthy and fit.I love to share my food presentation with you too. Hope so , You like it.

IMG_20220209_131201_536.jpg

Favorite one Chicken Wing's Enjoyed with Mint Paratha

☕ Enjoyed Tea Time👩‍🍳

At afternoon time, I made tea for getting energetic immunity to perform my remaining household chores. For extinguish my light hunger , Along tea , I like to add some snacks . I made donuts and have chocolate flavor syrup used to add on donuts. This is mine favorite one time to be fresh by intaking tea .

IMG_20220714_075642_408.jpg

Enjoyed Tea Time along with Donuts

🍨 For all favorite Dessert 👩‍🍳

Who likes to take sweet dessert before going to sleep along with reading your own favorite books. This is mine favorite chocolate creamy dessert. I presented it with my favorite baby cactus plants and reading books. And cone just for Adding cool in photography.

IMG_20220716_112123_850.jpg

Favorite Chocolate Lovers Dessert for Dinner

I have taken my all photos in my residence Lahore , Going to share location top for varification my quality content
https://what3words.com/smoker.atom.committee
These are all from my side specific food photography shared with you. Hopefully you will be enjoyed and appreciated me. I will see you soon in an other contest by sharing my quality content

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @janemorane @peachyladiva @arinaz08 to take part and show with us your food photography. Good luck too ☺️

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1eXj7aJ31A6k2MvVNGKu3UQoj9o9ye9EHSkV6GouPbnxwTEodzbPatMqaKMJ9QFzWTeJcGWnsDhMxwtoiCWiD2zsttRTtapbh688D.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your food photography is really awesome. And best of luck for this contest result.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for reviewing and appreciation. ❣️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @inspiracion
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support 😊

The meals are so good looking, but i don't think I have ever seen them here in my country but they look really tasty. i hope you can teach how to prepare such foods one day. Thank you for participating

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
21.6
Grade8.5 /10
Verification date:
24 -09-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


Hi, the user uzma4882 just made (in 2 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 81.619 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 435 STEEM

CLUB75: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(✅club5050) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Yes, These meals are used to eat in our Pakistan Country. People are so loving to eat variety of dishes. Surely I will share my whole cooking steps form one of them.
Thanks for reviewing and appreciating.

 2 years ago 

You just made me crave for tea and donut. Nice post

 2 years ago 

Eso de las patas de vaca se ve rico y un desayuno bien cargado je je suerte voy hacer el mio.

Nice post, thanks for sharing your food pictures with us
I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72