Celebrated 2nd Happy Birthday 🎂 to My Son | Home Made Cake & Kids Enjoyed Swing's

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

GridArt_20240515_073913477.jpg

Hi, Greetings to All Steemians!! Time is passed quickly, it was time of year 2022 and 22-May. I was feeling too uncomfortable and wanted to hold my baby in my hands . It was 38 weeks of my pregnancy. Day was come to check up regularly to the gynecologist. I visited hospital with my husband, Doctors fully checked my self and my baby breathing. They were worry to hear uncomfortable breath of baby. They decided to operate an emergency. My elder daughter was at home and waiting to us back to home, I was missing to her alot that time. But time passed , AllhumduAllah I have my healthy son and adorable family. Today I am going to celebrate my son 2nd Birthday.

IMG_20240512_192806_620.jpg

IMG_20240512_194201_481.jpg

IMG_20240512_193040_011.jpg

Day before yesterday, I bought all the adding ingredients for making cake. With the help of my family member , we tried for the first time to make chocolate cake. I was very happy to complete the 2nd year journey of my son that's why for celebration of this happiness we baked home made cake to celebrate second birthday. I used eggs , milk, chocho powder, baking Powder and soda , white flour , oil and vanilla essence. My phone storage was going to end. I captured some original photo of making cake . Unfortunately we had no bitter to bit the cake well for that alternative we used the grinder machine to make the smooth and fluffy mixture of baking cake. The procedure is not much time taken but the crockery used alot to complete the process.

Screenshot_20240512-200429.jpg

Withdrawal 132 Steem which was 10000Rs- of PKR currency

We kept the cake into the Baking Oven for at least 40-45 minutes . At the meantime, I sent 132 Steem to exchanger to cash out in PKR currency. He sent to me 10000Rs into my Allied Bank Account. I visited to ATM with my Husband and kids to cash out Rs from the ATM machine. After then we went to fun kids mart to the amusement of kids. I especially made this day for the celebration of my son. He is too close to my heart. For his happiness and made his day so special, I withdraw Steem for him.

IMG_20240512_210503_409.jpg

IMG_20240512_204058_866.jpg

Kids are enjoying Electric swings

Here's you can see the happiness and feel thier joy to enjoy eclectic different swings. We bought 500Rs tokens to avail the service of electric swing's for the kids enjoyment.There were more then electric swing's of different cartoon characters along with poems are in the fun kids mart. Kids taken Al most all the electric swing's and happier by taking them. The favorite swing of the kids were the moving lighting train . At one 6 kids can sit on it and enjoy the ride on train.

IMG_20240512_220405_681.jpg

IMG_20240512_220027_443.jpg

Bought gits for my son from 1 Dollar Shop & also purchased educational charts for my daughter

Children's birthday is not complete without gifts, so after swinging children, I took their favorite gifts for my children. One dollar shop is very useful for children, not only for adults, because almost everything needed here is found in a reasonable price. I took a little grocery for the house and took their favorite gifts for the children and on the return we saw a small bag where there are educational charts for the children I have been looking for a long time and they got me and I took the charts with Alphabet and Counting.

IMG_20240512_223128_909.jpg

IMG_20240512_222930_570.jpg

After 2 hours of enjoyment and shopping, when we came home, the cake was ready and times up to cut the cake and celebrate 2nd Happy Birthday to my son. The children were very happy. The homemade cake was the first time we tried but it was a lot of fun. All the children in the house sat next to the cake and became anxious to eat a small cake and the fun of the house and we all celebrated the birthday of the son to our little sweetheart. It was great day and that's day made because of Steemit support on my publications. It's highly appreciated. Thanks all of your contribution to make my son day happier and memorable.

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Happy birthday to your beautiful son. May Allah bless him always and shine under your observations. You try your best to make this chocolate cake. At swing hub the children fun the most. 1 dollar shop is best for all. Without a gift the birthday of any children is incomplete. Have a nice day

A very happy birthday to your amazing child, I pray that God should bless him and acknowledge him with good performance in his academics both understanding, I wish him all the good things in which life has offer, congratulations on this new phase of live continue to win big and remain bless

Best regards 😊

 last month 

Happiest birthday to your son. I wish he may achieve whatever he wants to get. May God bless him with lots of happiness and good health in his life. He will touch the maximum height of the sky one day and make his parents proud of him.

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48