Acceptance of New Moderator Responsibility in Steem Kids & Parents Community

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all of the community Fellows and Team Mentors at steemkids

GridArt_20231111_213551047.jpg

This is @uzma4882, your very own Moderator From Lahore, Pakistan's First and foremost, I would like to express my gratitude to the @steemkidss Team @ngoenyi @crowd1 @bossj23 @udyliciouz @drhira @goodybest for providing me with this wonderful opportunity to demonstrate my actual responsibilities as well as my good reputation and personal Steem Power.

All of this is a result of your encouragement, gratitude, and drive to help me for leading to success. I hadn't demonstrated my best freelance abilities since joining the Steemit platform. By being consistent and diligent, I was able to discover my hidden abilities in writing and presenting.

Screenshot_20231111-210857.jpg

I was able to stay on this platform and form close relationships with a few communities by being genuine, sharing high-quality content, being involved, and delegating. I currently stand 9k above Steem power with a 73% reputation. I'll be joining Double 🐬🐬 Dolphin soon.

As I mentioned, I love to join the Steem Parents and Kids Community and share my high-quality content with it as a mother of two toddlers. I have been blessed with the opportunity to take on the role of Moderator for this parents and kids community. Like other moderators, I'll do my best to create engaging contests and develop into a kind and helpful Moderator.

Screenshot_20231111-211150.jpg

As a Moderator, I now have invaluable duties to fulfill for the Steem Parents & Kids Community and all previous and current users. Be sincere. I'll review your posts, offer advice on how to make them better, and work with you all to find solutions to any issues that may arise.

As a Moderator, my top goal is to build strong relationships with each of you by starting fantastic contests and encouraging the growth of the Steem community for parents and kids. By doing this, we will be able to communicate with our team more easily and as a whole, we will expand our well-known and familial community.

GridArt_20231111_210255831.jpg

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club5050

Regards

Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Welcome! I wish you a successful journey as mod in this kids and parents community. Feel free to ask any questions for guidance in carrying out your duties

 10 months ago 

Thanks alot. It will be definitely good work with you all. :)

 10 months ago 

I welcome you specially💙

 10 months ago 

Thanks alot dear. :)

 10 months ago 

Welcome dear @uzma4882, nice to have you joined us as an Mod in the community.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for motivating to me through your valuable feedback. It's appreciated. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39