Week #20👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale & Steem Kids & Parents community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


1st picture


This photo was shot exactly 12 years ago today. This picture was taken when I finished my SSC exam and moved to Dhaka to study. In this picture I have my own elder brother my cousin and cousin's friend and a younger brother from the area with whom I had some of the best moments that are still colored in my memory pages.


2nd picture


The photo was taken at the wedding of an elder brother of Mirpur D Block. Being in Mirpur D Block for a long time, I developed a good relationship with elder brothers and younger brothers. I spent every moment of my childhood with them. So the moments spent with them are never to be forgotten. Every moment spent with them is still fondly remembered. Over time, I became very good friends with Rakib. Every moment spent with Rakib was special. Talks with Rakib could not understand how the time would pass. I can't count how many nights I spent talking with Rakib. So when I got time I rushed to Mirpur D Block to meet them.


3rd picture


This picture is taken with my younger brother and younger brother's friend. Whenever I got college leave, I used to come to the village and spend time with them.I cannot quantify the amount of joy I had with them or the number of locations I visited with them. In the afternoon, I used to run to visit different places. How many chats and stories we have sat together are now in the pages of all memories. Everyone is very busy with work now. This picture reminds me of the group singing together in the afternoon. I would open my heart and sing in a quiet place. What a moment that was. I miss that period terribly now.


The pictures are very old so I don't remember which camera or phone was taken.


Whom I Have Invited @sualeha @eliany @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

So viele Gesichter, und Sie haben den meisten Bart .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your entry, I have noted your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26