My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

I love taking pictures especially pictures of happy or remarkable moments in my life.
To this, I have quite a good number of pictures in my gallery and going through them today, I think these three should be saved here.

First picture..

IMG_20231109_122218.jpg

Victory Chapel Classical Choir!
This is a picture of my fellow choristers and I during our 8th anniversary as the classical choir on campus. Celebrating our 8th anniversary brought so much joy and had so much fun activities in it.
For the anniversary, we invited learnt new difficult but interesting songs, and generally had a good time throughout.
Singing has always been fun and the fun was better experienced during the anniversary.

The picture was taken in church by a professional photographer.

Second picture..

IMG_20231109_122136.jpg

The joy of seeing your friends after a long while.
This is a picture of my friend and I after the break we had from school. This picture was taken on the day of our first lab practicals where we met each other.
I was happy to see her looking happy and healthy so we took some pictures after our practicals. Though the practicals was stressful, taking pictures has never been.

The picture was taken by my course mate and with his mobile device.

Third picture..

IMG_20231028_110401.jpg

This particular picture brings back nostalgic moments and experience we shared as highschool friends.
The first person from the right is me and then my two close friends back in secondary school. We took this picture on a Sunday because that was one of the few days we were all present when the photographer came around.
This picture is one of my secondary school pictures which I cherish so much and intend on saving here.

It was taken way back in 2016 by a professional photographer and with his device.

Like I mentioned earlier, I love taking pictures a lot so this contest provides an alternative and assuring means of saving them and I'm happy about that.

Thank you @ngoenyi for keeping up with this contest. I'm inviting my friends; @bossj23, @vudeme123, @ynglu22, @basil20 and @saintkelvin17 to participate and share their special photos.

    Thanks for reading my post. 
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Lovely photos❤️. I can say, you love taking much photos it's just in you. Bringing back memories from the hangout, you took alot of pictures, I was even wondering how😂.

It's nice seeing you with your highschool friends, it's really a moment to remember.

Wishing you success

 9 months ago 

LoL..
I very well remember the hangout, it was a happy day and I couldn't let that pass without putting every detail about it in pictures.
Picture bring alive memories.

Thanks for reading through.

Waw your post is nice, I can see that you are a friendly person and also you girls look nice in the picture. I wish you good luck in the post as well in life

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much!😊

You are welcome

 9 months ago 

The pictures you saved today are really nice friend and they are worth saving in steemit.

I wish you good luck in this contest, thanks for the invite as well.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for the reply.
I look forward to seeing your entry.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

I only wish I'm still close to my high school friends, but life has a way of seperating. I hope j get to meet some of them soon. If you would agree with me, high school has created one of the best school memories and it's a good thing to remember ones in a while. Nice post thanks for sharing.
Goodluck!

 9 months ago 

Thanks for the warm reply.

Indeed, high school gives us the opportunity to create amazing memories and moments and also and get to different kinds of people.
These are things we would always cherish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56