You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hahaha! You emotions carry you go where you no know. Poor lover boy!🤣🤣🤣
Kpe. But that your crush do wetin no good. And you sef... Why aren't you a surgeon?🤣

Sort:  
 last year 

I don suffer 😅😅

But that your crush do wetin no good.

I dey tell you, she just worsen the case for me.

Why aren't you a surgeon?🤣

I still have that I my mind but the many things I plan to do in the future will not allow to be one because my head will be full. I intend to become one only if I study in abroad 😁👍

 last year 

Yes, it's best to study this particular course abroad. Money and scholarship go come.

 last year 

Amen 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72