You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (31)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi, @patjewell
It's been a while and I've decided to begin this three-week school break with the “I spy” contest.

Here's the link to mine.
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ukpono/answer-or-wednesday-i-spy-with-my-little-eye-mini-contest-31

While trying to pick a more suitable answer, I realized that I would have loved it if the parts of speech are stated.

Don't blame me. A grammarian needs some clues sometimes.

The thought struck me when I came across a word with the inflectional morpheme “-ing”. It left me wondering if I should focus on finding a noun or a verb.😂

Sort:  
 last year 

Well done girl! You've put a big smile on my face.
Seeing that you are on holiday, game #32 awaits you.
Good luck!🍦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55