You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 - Contest Series || How I care about my school environment (Week #4: Environment)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

You really love these flowers.

If I resign from this responsibility, the principal will automatically replace you as a guard and school cleaner.

This particular line and the next sentence that followed made me smile so wide.

I was worried though.

Every morning before starting the learning process at school, I first clean and care for the yard of my school environment to keep it clean, beautiful and comfortable.

Don't you burn out? Teaching and caring for the plants and their surroundings may become cumbersome. But anyways, the school environment looks so serene and therapeutic with the greens splattered all around.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

haha. I make the best of my time to share it. if it's not enough in the morning half, I'll add more in the afternoon....

 2 years ago 

Okay o🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42