#club5050 - Contest Series || How I care about my school environment (Week #4: Environment)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

10% payout for @steemkidss account

Greetings steemean friends

Dear friends and all community moderators. On this occasion, I tried to enter a contest organized by the beloved community @steemkids with a predetermined theme, namely How ​​do I care about the environment. That's the general theme. On the occasion of this contest, I carried the theme How ​​I care about my school environment. Here's a snippet of the presentation.

The school environment has become a home for me. Because I am the one who is responsible for creating, maintaining and caring for it every day.

Every morning before starting the learning process at school, I first clean and care for the yard of my school environment to keep it clean, beautiful and comfortable. Not only on school days, sometimes even on holidays I still come to school once in a while just to water the flowers and so on.

To create a clean, tidy, beautiful and beautiful school environment. In the early morning I started sweeping the school grounds which I continued by throwing the garbage back and when the afternoon when the school residents had gone home, then I burned any garbage that had piled up in the landfill.

In addition, I also trimmed the elongated flower plants, pulling out the grass that was in both the flower pot and in the garden. And don't forget to water it regularly if it doesn't rain.

I asked the principal for a small fee to buy chemical fertilizers, so I could sprinkle them on every flowering tree so that they grew and bloomed profusely. Regarding manure, once a week I myself bring it from home to fertilize every plant so that the school environment remains beautiful and shady and beautiful to the eye.

Once in the afternoon I went back to school just to see every flower plant that I had cared for and looked after for so long. Sometimes I take selfies behind beautiful flower plants as a form of joy for the effort I put into caring for them.

Every effort that I have given to create a beautiful school environment from decades ago until now, of course sometimes I feel like a failure. Most of the flower plants I just planted started to die during the long school holidays. Because I also rarely come to school to take care of him.

This responsibility is entirely mine. If I resign from this responsibility, the principal will automatically replace you as a guard and school cleaner. And I myself am very comfortable with this responsibility, I don't even want to let it go, because I'm already in love.

There are many benefits of caring for the school environment, such as:

• It has become an obligation to create a school environment that is healthy, beautiful, neat and comfortable and beautiful.

• Creating a comfortable teaching and learning atmosphere at school and always emitting coolness in the eyes and heart.

• Inheriting a culture of love for the environment to students.

• Creating a school environment that is always clean and well organized.

In creating and maintaining a good and tidy school environment, I'm not the only one who helps. I still encourage all teachers and school children to help create and always maintain the beauty and cleanliness of the school environment.

IMG20220919114950_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220919115031_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220919114933_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220919115057_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220919115327_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220919115301_01-01.jpeg

This morning before the children started learning. I asked some kids to help me take out the trash, pull the grass in the flowerpot and water it.

I always give a message to every student. Both during ceremonies, and on other occasions that always maintain and help create a school environment that is clean, beautiful, neat, beautiful, cool and beautiful. Because the cleanliness of the school environment is the duty of all of us school residents.

Dear friends and all moderators, that's a snippet of my contest presentation on How ​​I care about my school environment on today's occasion. Hopefully it will be useful for me, for the world school and for all friends. Sorry and guidance again if there are mistakes and irregularities in me presenting this post, Wassalam.

Follow Me
@teukuipul87

I also invite @zulbahri, @walictd and also @nisa.steem to join this great contest.

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationaceh

I would like to extend my gratitude to all friends who take shelter in this beloved community, as well as to all moderator brothers and sisters whom I am very proud of.

image.png
@@.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Screenshot_2022-09-19-15-16-22-30_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Kontes yang bagus. Terima kasih pak @teukuipul87 telah mengajak saya untuk berpartisipasi dalam kontes tersebut

 2 years ago 

he he....kami tunggu entrinya dek...

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status5050

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @chant. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

thank you very much admin

 2 years ago 

Your school environment is very clean which means you are actually doing a great work by taking care of your environment. Keep it up dear friend.

 2 years ago 

I hope this environment is always maintained and cared for. thanks again buddy

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

You really love these flowers.

If I resign from this responsibility, the principal will automatically replace you as a guard and school cleaner.

This particular line and the next sentence that followed made me smile so wide.

I was worried though.

Every morning before starting the learning process at school, I first clean and care for the yard of my school environment to keep it clean, beautiful and comfortable.

Don't you burn out? Teaching and caring for the plants and their surroundings may become cumbersome. But anyways, the school environment looks so serene and therapeutic with the greens splattered all around.

 2 years ago 

haha. I make the best of my time to share it. if it's not enough in the morning half, I'll add more in the afternoon....

 2 years ago 

Okay o🙂

 2 years ago 

Great work from you dear friend ☺️

 2 years ago 

thank you my friends

 2 years ago 

Most welcome 😁

Loading...

Your pictures are so beautiful, thank you for sharing these quality with us.
I wish you luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

thank you so much friend

You're always welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42