*My yummy and delicious Ogbono and okoro soup*

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Good morning,good afternoon,good evening steemit kids & parents depending on when you are reading .Trust you all are having a great day? Honestly am delighted to be part of this contest, words fail me to express how happy i am writing this in this prestigious.I have a special dish I want kids and parents to learn .For the challenge i will be preparing okoro and ogbono soup .

IMG-20240602-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240602-WA0009.jpg

Hope you all are ready to join me .

Shopping: first of all I went to the market got some of my food items like meat which cost # 3000, vegetables which cost #2500 ,agbono which cost #1000,icefish which cost #1000,stock fish #500,dry fish #1000.

INGREDIENTS:
Okoro
Ogbono
Ugu leave
Uziza leave
Ice fish
Dry fish
Red oil
Crayfish
Stockfish
Pepper
Okpei( local bean)
Onions
Seasoning cubes
Salt
(Everything cost #10,000 that is 26 steem).

PREPARATION:
First of all ,I will wash my meat very well then put it in a neat pot,add sait to your taste, seasoning cubes,slice some little onion,then put on fire to streem. Leave for 30 minutes then add a water a cup of water allow to boil for 10 minutes,then add your stockfish and dry fish allow to boil very well,then pound your pepper,crayfish,okpei after that add your red oil to the boiling item on then add your ogbono to the pot stir very well ,you add your pounded pepper, crayfish and opkei to the pot on fire ,allow to boil .Cut your vegetables that is ugu leave,okoro and uziza leave .you then add your uziza leaves ,leave for 20seconds then add your okoro stir very well add your ugu leaves .your yummy ogbono and okoro is ready .
It can be served with any swallow of your choice.

It process is not difficult hoping steemit kids and parents can try this out promise you gonna love ,and won't regret it ,I promise.

IMG-20240602-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20240602-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20240602-WA0012.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yummy and delicious 😋😋😋 soup! I think I should be heading to your location now for my portion. You are really passionate about Steemit. Keep it up

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much my boss.

On my way to your house I am very hungry.

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much ma..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41