Weekly Drawing Challenge||Drawing of a Rat by @udyliciouz

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220323_113437_5.jpg

Introduction

Good afternoon everyone to lovely kids and get lovers I greet you all.
I am glad to take part in this week drawing challenge.
Welcome to My blog.

I will first of all satrt with the description of rat and a few things I know about rats before moving to the drawing part.

jiddQvsHc1yNAJz7VWJo9Yso9JMw8j2k2Z1mjbgezqu7a8Ssn1oAwCgaWhiK18nYuQa6siyQKKRJ7yHNXNGRpLs7pA.png

Describe a rat.

Rats are small size long tailed rodents with incredible tail function. They have good memory and are very suspicious.
What are excellent climbers and jumpers with poor eyesight. Rat have sharp teeth and it breathing is non-stop. There are over 60 species of rat in the whole world.
Rat can be so annoying when they successfully get into your house. They can mess up the whole house with their bad smell and feaces. They destroy household items like book furnitures and clothes. It doesn't take them sign to get used to the trap set for them and that is why most of the time people set strap for them they will be no impact.

Their sharp teeth is sharpen when they gnaw on hard objects like iron, wood wire mesh and iron.

A male rat is called buck and a female rat is called doe.

jiddQvsHc1yNAJz7VWJo9Yso9JMw8j2k2Z1mjbgezqu7a8Ssn1oAwCgaWhiK18nYuQa6siyQKKRJ7yHNXNGRpLs7pA.png

What do you like about rats?

Honestly speaking, I do like anything about them. I would have considered liking the good memory part of it but because of my experience with them, I hate rat.

Have you seen one before? if yes, where?

I have seen a lot of them. When the have access to your house, they can be found anywhere. In the kitchen, sitting room and bedroom.
So I saw them in my kitchen, my sitting room, infact we used to sometime sleep in the same room. Until I get rid of all of them.

jiddQvsHc1yNAJz7VWJo9Yso9JMw8j2k2Z1mjbgezqu7a8Ssn1oAwCgaWhiK18nYuQa6siyQKKRJ7yHNXNGRpLs7pA.png

Is rat important to man?
Rat is important to those who keep it as pet. It may be important to those who eat rat as meat too.

jiddQvsHc1yNAJz7VWJo9Yso9JMw8j2k2Z1mjbgezqu7a8Ssn1oAwCgaWhiK18nYuQa6siyQKKRJ7yHNXNGRpLs7pA.png

What do you like about steemit rat?

I like the fact that with steemit rat, I will not have to move from community to community searching for contest. I will just go to steemit rat house and choose the contest I will be able to do.
Steemit rat does amazing job.
I appreciate steemit unlike every other rat.

jiddQvsHc1yNAJz7VWJo9Yso9JMw8j2k2Z1mjbgezqu7a8Ssn1oAwCgaWhiK18nYuQa6siyQKKRJ7yHNXNGRpLs7pA.png

Drawing of a rat

Step 1
Gather my drawing materials

  • Plain sheet of paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser

IMG_20220323_102020_0.jpg

Step 2
Carefully draw the shape of my rat

IMG_20220323_102620_8.jpg

Step 3
Add the eye, and legs

IMG_20220323_104137_9.jpgIMG_20220323_104116_2.jpg

Step 4
I continue adding the body part like the tail, until I have a complete drawing of the rat.

IMG_20220323_104512_6.jpgIMG_20220323_104448_9.jpg

Step 5
Here is my complete drawing of a rat.

IMG_20220323_113332_8.jpgIMG_20220323_112756_3.jpg

IMG_20220323_113349_8.jpg

jiddQvsHc1yNAJz7VWJo9Yso9JMw8j2k2Z1mjbgezqu7a8Ssn1oAwCgaWhiK18nYuQa6siyQKKRJ7yHNXNGRpLs7pA.png

Conclusion

Thank you everyone for going through my post and following the simple steps of my drawing. I am happy that I successfully take part in this Contest even with so much distraction.

I invite my friends @esthyfashion, @beautybb @fonexsignature to take part in this contest.

Cc
@steemkids
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@disconnect
@eliany
@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think this rat ate everything in the kitchen! Hahaha it's chubby and looks cute.

Good luck in the contest!

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality art posts, using #art

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

 2 years ago 

You must have done great back then in high school when it comes to creativity , this is so awesome. Your drawing is neat.

But i don't like rat...lol.

Thanks for sharing.

Your diagram of rat is really nice.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @udyliciouz for taking time to participate in this contest. The rat look so cute and healthy. Is it pregnant? Hahaha! I appreciate your entry and I wish you success.

Plagiarism: free
Voting bot - no
Steemexclusive: yes
Beneficiary: yes
Club status: 5050

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for your kind commendation. Honestly this rat is pregnant because thier breeding is non-stop. It can give birth today and get pregnant the next day. 😀.
Thank you once again for the YouTube lesson. I have applied the lesson in this post.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for drawing.
It truly looks like one healthy mouse 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52