You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weather Condition In My Locality (Nigeria) & How I'm Preparing For A Possible Disaster

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Come to think of it, the mosquitoes are growing more livelier and getting their bellies full with blood while blessing Thier human host with malaria. Looking critically it's because of the heavy rainfalls which creates puddles and stagnant water....
Thanks for opening my eyes brother.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Yes my brother, sometimes, I do just think "why don't these mosquitoes focus on feeding on other things than human?" But then God knows why.

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 11 months ago 

They do feed on other things,but our blood is more nutritious after all. And we should not just enjoy good, let's take a bit of the bad, such is life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52