You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sknp-schoolrunsw3: Back to school

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hello @miftahulrizky, this is a beautiful presentation and an amazing post. Teachers are true treasures of the society. To think you both a teacher and a student. Kudos to you for balancing both just fine.

I have been a teacher myself too and it is truly a very demanding occupation. Only the very best can pull it.

I truly admire your discipline on lateness but I do doubt you students would find it cool locking their teacher outside.

All the best in this contest friend.

Sort:  

Hello @uduak01 I'm glad you read this post, even though I said lock the door from the inside but that never happens, because I always keep track of time so I'm not late. In essence, discipline must be shown by the teacher before giving orders to students. because what is meant by a teacher is someone who is admired and imitated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50