You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @chiabertrand

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

It's Interesting to read your dreams too and also see that, they later became a reality.

For a moment, I didn't know you studied engineering, by the way, that's a great Profession.

Sorry for your aunty's death, I hope her Son stick to the promise.

But my little advice is, Keep focus don't rely on anyone, and that little light will keep Shinning.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello brother, thanks so much for this beautiful visit to my blog and I'm glad that through this, you have known today that I studied but mechanical Engineering in school.

I'm also hoping my elder bro in Germany stick to his promise because he is willing to help me out.. However, I am also working hard so as not to relent on him in achieving my dreams.

Thanks so much for the beautiful advice.. your input and contribution is highly valuable to my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82