You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My drawing of disconnected rat (@disconnect)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Wow,oh my God, it looks so real, this is so great, you are such a great artist much more better than me. I hope to be better like this, your skill in drawing is top notch.

I hope @disconnect will like this😄, its just so real like the profile picture. This proves that everybody knows him to be a hardworking person, thats why members of steemkidss are taking this time out to draw this.

Thank you for sharing dear.

Sort:  

Yes, he is doing a great job in steemit, and he also liked my drawing. Thank you for your comment, I also hope to see your participation in the contest, I'm sure it will look superb

 2 years ago 

I'll try my best. Thabk you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29