kids-health contest #3|| My kids favourite home made drink or juice, it's health benefits and how to prepare it ||by @ubongudofot

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!

How are you all doing? Hope you all are doing well?. It’s a good thing to participate in this contest and I wish everyone could just do like I have done now. You all know, I can’t skip it once it has to do with kids. Even though I don’t have kids of my own yet, but I am just a father of all kids, so I can’t resist participating. I am always glad to participate. Thank you very much @eliany for organizing this interesting contest which is entitled: “My kids favorite homemade drink or juice, its health benefits and how to prepare it.”

Pic 12.jpg
💖💖💖Enjoying the Orange fruit Juice with my kids

So, when I saw this contest, I remembered my neighbors’ kids who are also my friends, they like juice just like I do. And not just a regular juice but a special one from orange. It is just a very simple juice extract from Orange, filtered and cold in a refrigerator. They seem to like it natural than when some chemical conservatives are added and sold in the market.
Normally, one could ask, what’s the difference between licking the orange and squeezing it to juice and drinking in a glass?. Well, my kids are funny, they just like it that way. Alright, let’s get down to business in regards to this contest.

WHAT IS YOUR KIDS FAVOURITE JUICE?

My kid's favorite Juice is Orange juice extract. They love it. They like other juice, but orange juice is exceptional, they love it.

WHAT ARE THE HEALTH BENEFITS?

Orange juice has a lot of health benefits, but I will mention just a few among them.

  • Orange fruit juice is rich in Vitamin C, it contains like 100% of the daily recommended Vitamin C.
  • It also contains other vitamins and minerals apart from Vitamin C which includes: Iron, folate, calcium, and vitamin A.
  • Due to the presence of Vitamins in orange, it helps the body system to generate collagen, it gives a smoother skin and a protein that heals wounds.
  • Intake of orange help in boosting the immune system.
  • It is a source of cells protection from damages.
  • It helps to fight cancer-causing free radicals in the body system.

THE STEP BY STEP I TOOK TO PREPARED IT

Below are the steps I took to prepare this simple and nutritious fruit juice after buying it from the fruits shop.

Step 1:

I wash the oranges with clean water to remove dirt.

Pic 2.jpg


Step 2:
I used a sharp knife to peel the green cover.

Pic 3.jpg


Step 3
I divide each of the arranged balls into two segments with a sharp knife.

Pic 4.jpg


Step 4:
I squeeze the orange juice into a clean cup since I don’t have a citrus juicer.

Pic 5.jpg


Step 5:
I filtered the juice sacs with a clean sieve and the juice is ready for consumption.

PIc 7.jpg

Pic 8.jpg
It's ready for consumption💖

SHOW US YOUR KIDS REACTION WHEN THEY DRINK THE JUICE

Guess how my kids reacted after the juice was ready? They were happy.
It tastes good. It’s simple but nutritious.

Pic 9.jpg
💖💖💖

Pic 10.jpg
Hmmm, it taste good💖

Pic 11.jpg

CONCLUSION

This fruit juice is very easy and simple to produce, it is rich in nutrients. The oranges are not expensive to buy, with just 3 steem you can buy them. It is better to take natural fruit juice than to take juice with preservatives chemicals. I will like to invite @ddwoskey, @iddy, and @princedov to also participate in this contest.

CC
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@focusnow
@psicoparedes
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

About Me

10% reward of this post goes to @steemkidss

Sort:  

Wow, you did a nice job
Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

The juice is natural. I love the orange color. Thank you for taking part in the contest. I wish you success

 3 years ago 

Yes, the juice is natural and the cost is low.Thank you very much Ma.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear. Hope you are working on belonging to club5050?

 3 years ago 

I joined club5050 yesterday Ma🤗,and i made a post, I am so happy to join.please check my page.Thank you Ma😊

 3 years ago 

Here is the link to my #club5050.

 3 years ago 

Good, congratulations, you are in the club5050. I just checked now

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much Ma🤗😁, i am grateful and this is when my steemit second Journey begins.

good entry the lemon juice looks delicious

 3 years ago 

Oh, thank you very much @riska-amanda for visiting my page.

Yeah the juice is sweet.

It is an Orange Juice🤗

it must be healthy oh sorry i call it lemon juice but it tastes the same sweet and sour

 3 years ago 

Oh...yeah, you are right🤗, thank you once again😊.

Welcome you are

Wow.... What a great work with your kids interest

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Waoooo this is lovely,l wish you success on this contest.

 3 years ago 

I am grateful, thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ubongudofot thank you so much for taking part in this contest, your entry is noted, congratulations for successfully joining the club

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, i appreciate.

The juice is so nice, I do love orange juice. Thus is such a nice treat for the kid because from her reaction I can sense that she loves it so much.

 3 years ago 

Exactly.., and its good to know you love orange Juice as well.Thank you very much.🤗

The kids are really enjoying the home-made orange juice.
Good luck to you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much🤗

 3 years ago 

My children love orange juice too thanks for joining in this contest, continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Thats nice, thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You're welcome ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66