"WEEKLY CONTEST 07 || THE DAIRY GAME|| HOW I SPENT MY DAY IN WORDS

in Steem Kids & Parents18 days ago
INTRODUCTION

Greatings my beloved steemains, I'm impressed doing this great contest which is basically on how I spent my day, I will say that we should always spend our day like it is the last the on earth because no one no what will happen in the next minute of your life.

I will also use this privilege and opportunity to shout out to the person that organized this great contest in the person of @m-fdo I will say that you did a nice work by bringing out this great content at the same time at this great community.

MORNING TIME

My morning time was very beautiful considering the weather ☁️ it was calm and so bright 🌞.

I woke up very early then I said my prayers, because without prayers i may find that day bad and it has been a parcel and my regulation to pray every morning. Then after I went out to sweep my house and my compound at the same time I removed some of the cobwebs around my doors,

IMG_20240621_075828_245.jpg

Then I proceed to brush 🪥 my teeth and I also took my bath then I dressed up, meanwhile my mother was already preparing me a delicious meal which she prepared jollof rice and a drink that I will use to step it down, wow the food was so enjoyable, I will say that my mum is the best cook on earth no one can cook more than her.

After I have finished eating I decided to stay Abit at home thereafter I dressed up for work and then I went out for work.
This is all about my morning time well it was a great morning 🌅.

AFTERNOON TIME

IMG_20240621_115213_155.jpg

1000005451.jpg

Wow today's afternoon was so stressful and stressed, meanwhile I was at the shop today working normally I make log with the monogram machine and the computer 🖥️ this is one of the best work In my location because we are not many doing it in my state, so that is why I normally have A lot of work to do every day.

IMG_20240621_122203_275.jpg

IMG_20240621_121324_648.jpg

Then I was still working on fortunately my prepared miter got finished, at this point I was stranded now I decided to recharge it with my bank app then it was not going through now I decided to go at a point of sales service which is known as POS to try if it can be recharged there, then they asked me how much I wanted to recharge so I told them 63.8 miter which is equivalent to 7000 thousand naira in my country currency 💵, then I confirmed that it has been sent then I went back to my shop and I started from where I stopped.

IMG_20240621_150725_633.jpg

Basically at this point I was so hungry then I decided to eat snacks so I went to get it
After I have gotten it, it served as a lunch to me because I don't like eating to much in the afternoon.
This was how I went about my afternoon.

EVENING TIME

IMG_20240621_205446_293.jpg

My evening time was cool, after I have came back from work I decided to check up on my mum on her shop then I help her on certain things on her shop, then after I helped her to close her shop then we went home together,

After I have gotten home I decided to take my bath, thereafter I took my dinner which I ate corn 🌽 .

Lastly I came over to steemit to narrate how I spent my day with my wonderful friends.

I will be using this period to invite my friends, @richy20 @josepha @ngoenyi
To participate on the contest

ALL THE PICTURES ARE MY OWN
Sort:  
Loading...

Honestly your day was cool 😎 gone are the days when my mother use to prepare dishes for me. I just lost that insight going up to become a man of my own. But then, it fine. Your day is full of activities and later, relaxation. Enjoy your day boy. And thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you sir for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37