MY ACTIONS TO MAKE OUR ENVIRONMENT CLEANER, GREENER AND HEALTHIER ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข last month
INTRODUCTION

1724078803357.png

Hello estimated steemains, and greetings to everyone of you, I will say that you are welcome to my blog once again, well it is another week of this wonderful contest which is all about taking care of our environment, well I will also like to appreciate the adim of this great contest in the person of @ngoenyi I will say you are doing something nice, well I also love the source of strength and the motive of this community, it is indeed a wonderful one, and also an encouragement to people on this platform.

I will be looking on the sweeping path of this contest.

SWEEPING AND THE BENEFITS OF DOING IT

Firstly I will say that sweeping is the process of using the broom to take away things like sand, cobwebs and nylons around the environment in a way it will not cause harm to the body system and also to some living organisms around us.

Whereas the benefits of sweeping is that it helps to Maintain good looking surroundings and prevent air pollution.

โœ… WHAT DID YOU DO?
IMG_20240819_080828_115.jpgIMG_20240819_080923_793.jpg

Well I did sweeping of the environment, and it is good for someone to sweep your environment for most reasons as i have said before, I swept my house and out side and my compund.

โœ… HOW DID YOU DO IT?
IMG_20240819_081311_053.jpgIMG_20240819_081404_885.jpg

How I did it was with the help of some device such as broom, shovel, dustpan and my wastebeen, after I was done with my sweeping I packed it with my dustpan and I also used my shovel to carry away those of them that was not able to pack with the dustpan.

After I was done with the parking then I decided to take it to the normal place where I dispose my refuse, and I disposed it perfectly.

โœ… WHERE DID YOU DO IT

IMG_20240819_080729_928.jpg

I did it at home with the help of my mum, she is also a good cleaner, she was the one that thought me all this things am doing now,

Well it was a great experience doing it at home starting from inside to aside my house, and I love the saying that says cleaning ness is next to Godliness.

โœ… WHAT MOTIVATED YOU?
IMG_20240819_080835_481.jpgIMG_20240819_081315_476.jpg

What motivated me was because I love engaging my self were ever that is neat,

And also staying in a dity environment can cause sickness to body like malaria, fever, infection, skin deseases and leptospirosis.
Looking at this sickness the are very dengarous to the human system, so will need to do well and keep our environment clean and self for leaving.

At this point in time I will like to invite my beloved friend to join me and participate on this wonderful contest, @josepha @goodybest and @richy20

Sort: ย 

You are right, sweeping is the process of using the broom to take away things every dirty around our environment. I wish you success in your entry

ย last monthย 

Thanks for your comment I really appreciate your time all through this post

Loading...
Loading...

You have done a great job bro.

It is always right to keep the environment clean by sweeping.

ย last monthย 

Thanks for your wonderful comment on my post

ย last monthย 

Thank you for keeping the environment clean through sweeping. It is makes for a healthy living. I appreciate your entry

ย last monthย 

Thank you ma I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56