Kids School Diary {Friday, 17 February 2023 || Charity and sports activities with my school children

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings steemean friend

Friends and all beloved community moderators @steemkids. Early in the morning today, Friday, February 17 2023, charity activities which are the main routine in the early morning at school along with sports activities, became the talk of my kids school diary with my school children on this happy day.

Starting at 06:00 West Indonesian Time, at that time I too had woken up to do the obligatory morning prayer which I continued with making preparations to go to school to carry out various main tasks, namely cleaning duties.

After that, around 07.45 minutes, West Indonesia time, we immediately started the morning activities which were chanting amalpun, namely the recitation of the Asmaul Husna.

IMG20230217075511-01.jpeg

IMG20230217075454-01.jpeg

Asmaul Husna reading activity early this morning

I and all the picket teachers on duty immediately guided the students and asked two student representatives to guide the recitation of Asmaul Husna this morning.

After finishing, then the children entered their respective classrooms to start teaching and learning activities.

I also immediately summoned several students in class V for me to train and select again in preparation for badminton athletes. Sports competitions at the elementary school level will also begin at the end of February.

IMG20230217083946_01-01.jpeg

IMG20230217083959-01.jpeg

Some boys and girls are playing badminton

After about an hour passed, I also stopped practicing for a moment. I also have to sit relaxed on the terrace of the office to rest accompanied by a cup of coffee.

IMG20230217083620_01-01.jpeg

Together with a student on the sidelines of my break

Then at around 10:00 western Indonesian time, I again competed against male athletes against male athletes, female athletes against female athletes so that only one athlete remained for each participant.

After everything was over, I also managed to choose one male athlete student and one female student who I would return to mentor as much as I could tomorrow and the day after tomorrow. A moment later it was time to go home from school, because today was Friday, so study hours at school only lasted four hours of lessons.

Dear friends and all moderators, that's the excerpt from my kids school diary presentation on today's occasion. Hopefully it will be of benefit to me, to the community, and to all steemean friends. Sorry and guidance again if there are mistakes and irregularities in my presenting this post, Greetings.

Follow Me @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphones
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationaceh

My thanks go out to all the friends who take shelter in this beloved community, as well as to all the moderator brothers and sisters who I am very proud of.

image.png
@@.png

Sort:  
 last year 

IMG_20230217_200143.jpg

 last year 

Hello @teukuipul87, thank you for publishing your content in our community, sports are good and healthy for students, it develops the sportsmanship in students and leadership quality. Athlet is no doubt very good for the. You have spent a good day with students.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-17
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50