#club5050 – The Diary Game || Enjoying the sunset by walking around my village

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

10% of the payout of this post is donated to @steemitkidss

Greetings steemean friends

Friends and all moderators @SteemKids. Today Tuesday, April 26, 2022 is my day of rest from all activities in this half day. I just returned to my activities even though I only walked with my motorbike to go around and see the state of my village, which for the last few days I didn't have time to go around in the afternoon.

IMG20220426162612_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220426162628_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220426162847_01-01.jpeg

With children and adults spending time at the old surau

My first step was to go to the old surau of our village, where there were some small children as well as the elderly who were resting from their tiredness of fasting. I immediately landed my motorbike there and tried to join them who were having fun telling stories. The children also looked cheerful even though they had not eaten or drank anything since this morning because they were carrying out their fast which was only a few days away.

After a while there, I also continued my journey to the rice fields where only a small part of the rice fields had not been harvested. A child who is accompanying his parents to collect sacks of rice looks cheerful because the cost to enjoy the day of Eid is in sight.

IMG20220426163301-01.jpeg

IMG20220426163322_01-01.jpeg

Looking at the workers lifting sacks of rice

I also rested there for a while while watching some young people who were working lifting and carrying each sack of rice belonging to a person who was harvesting his rice at this time. Hard work does not make them intend to break their fast, even according to information from them, they always fast despite the hard work they do every day.

The next adventure is to go to a neighbor's house, which is a child who is still around 15 years old but the form of hard work he shows to help his parents find living expenses also makes my heart happy and sad.

IMG20220426164551_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220426165040_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220426165238_01-01.jpeg

Watching a child making a well ring

I witnessed the child making a well ring, where the well ring will be ordered by his parents to other people who need it in order to get a small fee for his survival. I also asked the child about how many well rings can be made in a day. The child replied, because there was only one print, so in the morning half a ring was finished and in the afternoon another ring. I arrived there just as he was mixing cement to make another ring.

A few moments there. When the dusk had begun to dim and the night was ready for its arrival, I also continued my journey to return home. However, when I arrived at the market street, I also saw several teenage children who were also working hard to arrange each sack of rice in a large car to be exported to the next shelter.

IMG20220426170707_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220426170654_01-01.jpeg

Teenagers weighing, carrying and arranging each sack of rice

I also began to watch those who were working on my motorbike. Shortly after that I tried to ask about how much income they get for arranging sacks of rice every day. They also answered that the income they get depends on the number of sacks of rice they work, the more sacks of rice they arrange, the more money they get.

Dear friends and all community moderators. That's a snippet of my diary on today's occasion. Sorry and guidance if there are irregularities in me presenting this post. "Greetings, one community"

Follow Me @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationnorth aceh

Thank you, I say to all admins and moderators of @SteemKids and all friends who are members of this amazing community.
Special To:
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@steemkidss

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So good to see children working for money and not begging on the street corners.
Keep up the good work!

 2 years ago 

yes sis....that's what we expected

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Reports :

Please review some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

 2 years ago 

thank very much admin

Keep doing the #thediarygame. Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven. We are supporting quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club5050

The account was operated by @goodybest

 2 years ago 

thank you very much sis admin and tim kuration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66