My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #06 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Good day dear friends, how's the nature of the weather in your area? The wet season came to early and am not happy about it as well because it disturbs people's movement and external parties. Today I will be participating in this contest again, I wasn't able to participate last week due to chance and I happy I have chance now.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First image

Last year in the month of December, we were told to come to school after our exams, for christmas carol rehearsals. My friends and I then wore mufti to school since we were don with our exams.

Screenshot_20230215-035710_2.png

My friends and I wore nice clothes to school and we complimented on each other's clothes. We did the rehearsals and were about to go home when we took few pictures, i couldn't find the pictures we took together and I wished I had saved it here. The only one remaining is the picture above and is so precious to me.

Second image

Last two years my elder sister graduated from secondary school and she was very happy on the last day of WAEC, finishing secondary school is a very nice experience as you will have to rest from school stress for a while as well as putting on uniform.

IMG_20210907_152748_342.jpg

The day of my sister's graduation finally came and we celebrated it in a very grand style with her, appreciated her teachers and friends as well as my parents for their daily supports in her life. Awwwn I can't wait to finish secondary school.

Third image

I wore a very nice attire to church last two Sundays and I got compliments from my friends and I used it to bounce in church 😂😂.

IMG-20230507-WA0013_1.jpg

My mum recently bought it for me. I wasn't serving mass that Sunday so since I wouldn't spend all my time in the church putting on vestment while serving mass, I decided to wear that particular cloth to church.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
Myself onlyTecno pop 5
Myself, siblings and auntyInfinix SMART 5
Myself onlyitel A60

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

Guys don't you think that the number of pictures we are posting every week, should be increased to 5 at least, anyway they should leave it as 3 since we are used to 3 now.

Conclusion

Saving our pictures here will really help us alot guys, I just hope this contest never ends. School was stressing today, I need to rest. Thanks for reading. I invite @goodybest, @drhira, @irawandedy and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @ tetsu26, thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI22.1
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-05-22
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Congratulations on your new clothe which you bounced with at the church that day. L. Your pictures are worth saving here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38