MY DIARYGAME ON HOW I SPEND MY DAY BEING FRIDAY, 14 JANUARY 2022 BY @TENNISON// 10%PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

img_1642332301171.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Happy new year steemians.......? I'm so grateful to write and post on this new year and I wish everyone happy prosperous new year,
Im still @tennison, Hello steemians I woke up this morning with shout of praise because of the marvelous thing he had done for us I and to say that Im very happy this new year when I woke up this morning

MORNING ACTIVITIES

When I woke up this morning, I was very impressed seeing another new day I was so happy that's why I woke all my cousin up for morning devotion and prayers, so unfortunately I was appointed to lead today devotion which I did, After the morning devotion i started doing my house chores, sweeping the compound, fetching water, watering the small garden in our backyard, running some errands and arranging the house.
After I had finished everything that I have to done in the morning my aunty took me to shopping at the nearest supermarket where we brought things and took pictures, it was so amazing and fun.

IMG_20220112_095555_355.jpg

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

When we came back home by noon I was preparing to travel to the village to see our family and friends, so this is how I traveled from my place to the village, Firstly I took bike from my street to junction, Secondly I then stop a bus from our junction to plaza where I enter another bike to the motor pack, when reached there everywhere was so noisy and busy such as, dragging people to their bus, shouting loudly, people selling food items like rice, beans, mineral, pure water, buns etc.
So without waisting of time I went straight to the office so that I can broad a motor there and collect tickets because without collect ticket there no way out, after that I brought one mineral and bread to eat even while eating I was told that there will be no stopping at the road so I decided to drink small, so I was then booked to the second seat which was indicated as number two.
So I was waiting for passengers I took my phone to logging my Steemit account and check new update, before the passenger was complete it took me up to 20 minutes so the apologize for taking me my time, and we all moved for our journey.

IMG_20220113_064107_748.jpg

EVENING ACTIVITIES

When I reached the village I was dropped at the village bus stop where I paid bike to the house where our family meet me and welcome me, I was so happy to see my small coconut grown so big it was so amazing that it bring out fruit besides here's the picture of my coconut

IMG_20220111_082409_661.jpg

I was very happy to meet my grandmother which I miss for some weeks I also meet my father and my mum which I miss them so I was very happy to see them even my friends came to greet me and asked me where I was I told them I was with my auntie at Goldenekpo in uyo I enter house and more straight to the bathroom and took my bath and came out and eat my food and rest for the day the day was so good to me

CONCLUSION

I love Steemit platform because of the effort they gives to people to learn and write well, I love being a member of Steemkidss.

Special mention goes to:

@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@focusnow
@goddybest
@gunthertop
@benton3
@ijelady

Sort:  

Bros you don go back, no wonder I did not see you for kids party, your grandmother will be happy too

Your day was so long i know by the time you got to the village you where so stressed.

That coconut looks so attractive.

Thank you for sharing your diary with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

It's good that you got reunited with your relatives especially your grandma. This type of reunion always makes the heart glad. Congratulations 👍🤗!

 3 years ago 

Really......?
Thanks you.

 3 years ago 

Hello @tennison, we have upvoted your publication. Please try to increase your steempower and thus increase your delegation to steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35