You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Can I laugh too? Don't worry I won't

The teacher should have asked me if I understood the mathematics being that I used to have others correct.

I think this situation of your happened for a reason which was a lesson for you and your teacher too. It's not good to draw conclusions about something when you're not sure. Such actions can bring conflicts which is not usually healthy in a learning environment.

Trainers and learners should always try to be out spoken too so as not to embarrassed in anyway. Nice write up

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes, it was a lesson for and i had decided that i will always speak up though i was not that outspoken at that time. I am grateful you visited my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42