You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @chiabertrand

I can see how much your love is for engineering profession, all your childhood dreams are beautiful and great. So sorry for the loss of your aunt and as for your dream, it is never too late to achieve it. Help is coming, you will achieve your dream and make the best out of it. Good luck

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for appreciating my childhood dreams dear and thanks for the sympathy over my aunt's dead. You are right, it's not still late for me to full fill my dreams and I am hoping and believing to achieve this dreams some days.. thanks so much for the well wishes

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82