Contest|| Showcase your talent||

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello steemians, it's yet another contest again and I'm so glad to partake in this contest. First of all I would like to thank @steemkidss for organizing this contest and making steemkids such a great community.

Through out my life I've learnt a lot of things that I think I can call my talents. But one seems to standout as I find myself doing it more and more. I can't help but love myself doing it. Ladies and gentlemen, photography is what I can confidently and proudly say that I am talented in.

IMG-20210606-WA0017.jpg

I didn't like photography at first until I got my fist smartphone. It didn't take long for me to realize the numerous pictures I always take of my sorroundings and people. I would take a picture of anything I found fascinating. Since then it has been something that I love doing and have keenly taking measures to take it to the next level.

20210605_170434~2.jpg

learning photography

In fact now that we live in a constant evolving where technology has taking most of the time of our lives, we tend to miss and overlook the beautiful intricate work of art that mother nature always throws at us: the beauty of the sunset, the calmness of the sea, the heart soothing chirping of the birdd, the mismerising butterflies, the rainbow and just to mention a few. But photography helps me to appreciate and pay attention to those little things that makes life more beautiful and meaningful. Photography will also make me relive exciting past events of things I've experienced, and the joy I get from can't be explained.

IMG-20210801-WA0010~2.jpg

EffectGadget
Panoramaiphone 7 plus

20200929_102046.jpg

Portrait of my cats

20210606_164938~3.jpg

EffectGadget
Applying the rule of thirdsSamsung Galaxy S6 edge

Photography without a doubt adds meaning to my life and colours my day. As a photographer each day is unique and different as I tend to capture things I know won't manifest or repeat like that again.

20210731_181016.jpg

Sunset at School

I will end with the following quote

"Why hide your talent in the closet of complacency when you have greatness in you"
~ Robin Sharma.

Thank you all

Sort:  

Que buenas imágenes

Gracias.

No hay de que

 3 years ago 

You have got a wonderful talent. Your pictures are very unique and looks natural. You mean those are your cats? Wow, they look so cute. If I may ask, can you be able to educate us here about photography? From time to time, can you post publications about photography? We have kids here who will like to learn and start life with it. It will be awesome if you can. Thank you for your participation in this contest I organized. Your entry is approved. I wish you success! @tanko98

thank you for acknowledging my talent. I'll be glad to share my knowledge of photography in this community. And yes, they are really my cats. I take pictures of them all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66