You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest|| Showcase your talent||

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

You have got a wonderful talent. Your pictures are very unique and looks natural. You mean those are your cats? Wow, they look so cute. If I may ask, can you be able to educate us here about photography? From time to time, can you post publications about photography? We have kids here who will like to learn and start life with it. It will be awesome if you can. Thank you for your participation in this contest I organized. Your entry is approved. I wish you success! @tanko98

Sort:  

thank you for acknowledging my talent. I'll be glad to share my knowledge of photography in this community. And yes, they are really my cats. I take pictures of them all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56