You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business lesson 105 – How to start your own business

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

What ever the motive for marketing is all about but so long as you have a business strategy in your head and you are having an experience in business probably with good capital depending on the type of business dispite the fact that the type of business really matter with the sites.with this it really matters in every marketing system and for the video ,I really enjoy it

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post and for your reply. A business strategy is indeed so important. I do believe that any business can work but it depends on the operator.
I'm not sure if you saw what my stepson is doing. Have a look;
https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@patjewell/steem-business-steemit-engagement-challenge-contest-1-or-divan-s-business-to-success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26