@ngoenyi Contest On Steemgrowth Week #6 Begins: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20220701_211810.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Warm greetings to this great and wonderful community for it has been of great important participating in this community contesting this pass and previous week .
For it is another fresh edition contest in the steemkidss community which has to do with power up and our last activity for pass week.

##power up amount for the week, including my screenshot of my powerup

Screenshot_20220701-162517.png

the percentage of my voting CSI by upvoting my fellow users. my screenshot and my voting CSI as at the time of the entry. The number of upvotes I did in the last 7 days?

Screenshot_20220701-170331.png

• the mission of my power up and what I stand to gain when I power up.

The reason why I power up is to maintain my club status and also for fun which may help me reach my tagged before the end of this year.

What I stand to gain after power up

The man reason for my power up mainly to maintain my clubs status and also to for me to reach my tagged KSP be 2023 and also to make sure that what I get am able to support my community and steemkidss.

How active was I in the last 7 days.

Screenshot_20220701-170453.png

The total number of posts I made, the screenshots of at least 5 quality comments I made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users whom I commented on their posts and the 5 different communities I made these comments.

CNusernameLinksscreen shot photocommunity
1).@sailawanahttps://steemit.com/hive-181136/@sailawana/steemit-engagement-challange-season-2-week-4-or-my-job-occupation-by-sailawana-or-burnsteem25Screenshot_20220701-180803.pngscout y amigo
2).@astilemhttps://steemit.com/hive-131355/@astilem/steemit-enagement-challenge-or-or-season2-week-4-or-or-my-work-life-and-steemit-or-or-by-astilemScreenshot_20220701-182411.pngsteem Azaiberjan
3)@manuelhookshttps://steemit.com/hive-190926/@manuelhooks/know-my-town-in-ten-pictures-uyo-by-manuelhoolsScreenshot_20220701-183130.pngsteemphotos
4).@chiabertrandhttps://steemit.com/hive-195150/@chiabertrand/or-steem-for-betterlife-or-my-diary-game-of-friday-24-6-2022-or-a-fun-fill-day-with-tangwe-rene-and-wyzcekunited-or-watching-theScreenshot_20220701-191100.pngsteem cameroon
5).@sabermanhttps://steemit.com/hive-120861/@nurafniaulia/burnsteem25-club75-or-or-economic-diarygame-betterlife-or-or-belajar-dan-menikmati-malam-yang-indah-or-or-set-to-account-null-25Screenshot_20220701-192022.pngurdu community

• some biggest challenge I came across last week.

Last week was a very tough but taking part in the engagement challenge dispite to the fact that we never had some encouragement from the bigger curator but it was of high encouragement because it actually help us to work hard

• your memorable experience for the period.

I am definitely trying to master my markdows styles as time keep progressing a head and also for the fact that I still need to work had to meet up with so many things as long as steemit platform is concerns.

• What did you learn?

I have learned how to power up and delegate my SP to my community and my next deligation will go to steemkidss community and my community steemcameroon.

Conclusion

It will be of good interest if I will invite some of my friends to come and paticipate with me in thisgreatcontest@chiabertrand,@tenguhatanga,@wyzceunited.

Much love : @tangwe-rene.

25% @burnsteem
10% @steemkidss

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Congratulations on your power up activities. This is one the great events to invest in steem on the platform. Powering up also acts as saving your earnings for better days ahead and also increasing your voting power and status on the platform. I encourage you to continue making power ups as frequent as possible. The end results will be amazing

 2 years ago 

Thank my dear for the encouragement and support for we are into this today

 2 years ago 

Woow great job and congrats on your power up bro. You should know that power up is a very good investment in this platform and I urged you to keep up with this spirit. I also see you have done alot of activities on this platform for the last 1week. Please keep up with this good spirit bro

 2 years ago 

Thank so much brother for your support and encouragement for it really count alot for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37