Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season2, Week #4 || My work life and Steemit || By @astilem

Greetings to all at Steemit Azerbaijan

A new week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge is coming to an end and I didn't want to stop participating in this community, so today I'm joining in to respond to a great topic.

Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit

Picsart_22-06-29_14-08-07-843.jpg
I am a teacher and blogger

"My work life and Steemit"

This week we are invited to talk about our work life, a year ago I had two jobs, but due to the demands and the low income I decided to quit one of them and stay with my permanent job as a teacher.

IMG_20220628_155741_519.jpg
I am a cultural teacher

work as a cultural advisor although I graduated with a degree in Special Education, and two years and four months ago I left the classroom to work with students everything related to culture. My institution works with special young people aged 15 years and older, they are prepared in a trade according to their abilities and interests, those who can not be inserted into the labor field are educated to have independence in their homes and to form a micro enterprise.

The income as a teacher dependent on the nation is approximately 70$ monthly, in STEEM it would be around 349,000, according to the currency rate, at the time of verification the rate was 1.18 VES per STEEM; an income that does not guarantee good economy in my home.

Screenshot_20220629-115459.jpg
Capture made in Orinoco.io

I like my job very much, I enjoy it to the fullest, my students always have something to teach me, a smile to receive and they are able to show their capabilities; although sometimes they demand a lot and more at the political

I attend school five hours a day, some days in the morning and others in the afternoon, but since I have credit on my phone I can spend time on the platform using my data and when I am not busy I stay in my office to connect without any problem, this allows me to respond to my notifications that I check on the tool Cotify i can also check publications in the communities where I am a moderator. I am only limited to connect to Steemit from my work if there is some planning to be done or if there is a Municipal activity.

Screenshot_20220629-130727.jpg
I am a Moderator in two communities

Being part of this platform is important to me, since January 2021 when I joined I have dedicated myself with much commitment and I can consider it as a great job, where I can manage my time to vote, comment, publish, fulfill my responsibilities of SteemFoods and Latin Community. It has a prominent place in my day to day, that a year ago I managed to get a Wifi antenna that allows me to be connected at home, where I dedicate a lot of time to my blog as well as to everything related to the communities.

Financially I have received very good rewards in Steemit, which have helped me to cover expenses that I could not afford with my salary as a teacher, among them is to buy a cell phone, pay for food, health, clothing, shoes; for all this I am grateful and although I wanted to quit my job at the school because getting paid every two weeks is not enough, I love what I do and I want to be an example for my son, so he can continue his academic education and get a college degree.

Picsart_22-06-29_13-40-38-231.jpg
**Makes it easier for me to connect **

Currently I have been working with great commitment, in spite of being Club5050 I have always turned on more than 50% and the withdrawn money goes to buy food for my home and monthly I pay the $17 for the internet, economically I keep a little stable trying to cover the basic needs but with the goal of reaching my third Dolphin very soon.

What do you need to turn the Steemit platform into your workplace?

Picsart_22-06-29_13-26-31-563.jpg
I create with love

Without a doubt Steemit is a work place where I feel happy, there are good days and others not so good, but it has become my day to day, so much so that when I can't connect I worry that my voting power will reach 100% without power, not being able to fulfill my responsibilities causes me concern, this happens very few times, mostly when the electricity goes out for more than four hours.

Picsart_22-06-29_13-52-24-094.jpg
To be active in Steemit

I just need electric power, time without school commitments, internet, organization, a lot of desire to create content and good voting power to support other users.

I invite you to participate @inspiracion, @yonaikerurso y @naka05

Thank you so much for joining me again and being part of my Steemit Engagement Challenge.


The photographs were taken from an Infinix ZERO Neo cell phone and the images were edited in the Piscart application.

The translation of the content from Spanish to English was done in the Deelp translator.


Sort:  

Steemit seem to really help you alot. From your post I can tell that you manage your finances just perfectly. I wish you earn more so that you can increase your monthly income. I also wish you success as a teacher.

Hola, es una gran ayuda, es importante administrar bien los recursos.

Amén amén, gracias por tus deseos.

Bendiciones.

Hello it is great to see you have such a wonderful job.

I have much is the majority of users on this platform our teachers well as I've always said teaching is a noble profession. I do wish you the best in this contest

Hola, gracias.

Es una linda profesión, muchas gracias.

Without a doubt Steemit is a work place where I feel happy, there are good days and others not so good, but it has become my day to day, so much so that when I can't connect I worry that my voting power will reach 100% without power, not being able to fulfill my responsibilities causes me concern, this happens very few times, mostly when the electricity goes out for more than four hours

This is so wonderful for me to see what steemit has been doing to you and your entire house holes, paying your bills and carrying out some other financial support which I see that as a good thing
For your level of commitment is so great to the extent I will love to learn from you and reaching your third dolphin a such a remarkable achievement on steemit
Thank for sharing

Hola, de verdad que lo ha sido, lo bueno se reconoce y se agradece.

Gracias, trabajando duro para mi tercer Delfín, de nada.

Excelente post se ve que eres una mujer muy enfocada en lo que deseas lograr, admiro tu gran amor por tu trabajo porque no es fácil dar tanto por tan poco a cambio pero cuando amas lo que haces es gratificante saber que tu labor ayuda a otros a ser mejores 😃 es amar su vocación. Aunque soy nueva en esta plataforma cada día me esmero por informarme bien acerca de la misma para seguir creciendo en este trabajo porque también lo veo así hay que tener dedicación y respeto por todo lo que publicas acá y hacerlo de lo mejor manera.
Saludos

Hola muchas gracias.

Muchas gracias por tus palabras, la vocación es importante y es la que me motiva cada día para asistir a mi trabajo.

Estamos a la orden ante cualquier duda, siempre tenemos algo que aprender de la plataforma.

Saludos.

Steemit is really a darling

Hola lo es ❣️

Una buena presentación de su vida laboral y su relación con steemit como tal.

La fuente de ingreso fija y permanente es la que debe prevalecer, la que es ocasional debe ser tratada con discreción.

Los salarios de los educadores no son lo más efectivo posible ya que no alcanza para cubrir todas las necesidades de la familia.

Steemit se mostró como una nueva fuente de ingresos la cual te permite, gracias a los resultados de tu trabajo, adquirir bienes de consumo que te permiten mejorar tu calidad de vida.

Esperemos que pueda seguir siendo rentable.

Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

Hola @fjjrg

Ciertamente aunque el sueldo es poco no se debe perder un empleo así.

Steemit ha sido maravilloso, desd ellas recompensas hasta las relaciones.

Amén amén 🙏

Hola amiga que linda participación. Gracias a Dios y Steemit puedes cubrir los gastos que tu sueldo como docente en nuestro país no logra cubrir las necesidades de una familia.
Buena participación amiga, sigue recibiendo éxito. Bendiciones 😇🙏💗

Hola amiga, muchas gracias.

Es una gran alegría que Steemit sea una ayuda en mi hogar.

Amén bella e igualmente.

Hola bella, que bien que ya estés fuera de aula. Eso te da mayor oportunidad de conectarte a Steemit. Te felicito colega es bella la profesión docente.

Bendiciones y éxitos 🙏😇

Hola, si estar fuera de aula me permite organizarme mejor.

Saludos colega, amén e igualmente.

Hello Friend Greetings..
Your job of teaching these special children despite their low income is very beautiful, especially because they are people who can only undertake and succeed independently.
Thank God you have found great financial support on steemit that has helped you get ahead, although I know how hard you have worked to grow.

Hola amigo.

Si es muy bonito, siempre aprendemos de ellos.

Gracias a Dios, esperemos que todo mejore para todos.

Muchas gracias 😊

Wow you are really trying. As a teacher you still draft out time for steemit! That is indeed a good one keep up the good work ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83