Ngoenyi Contest On Steemgrowth/week#5 Weekly Power up Contest /7day-ActivitiesBurnsteem25/by @tangwe-rene

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20220622_045945.jpg

INTRODUCTION


Hello ,is a great and wonderful pleasure for me to be able to participate in this great wonderful contest in steem kids and I expressed all my gratitude and respect for all the love and encouragement that this community has been giving me and my other participating member for today is another contest of powerful in steem kids but before then

• power up amount for the week, including the screenshot of my powerup.

Screenshot_20220622-025008.png
here are is my screen shot for weeks and the my total powerup for that week

• Increase the percentage of your voting CSI by upvoting my fellow users. Take a screenshot of your voting CSI as at the time of my entry. the number upvotes l made in the last 7 days?.

Screenshot_20220622-030443.png
The screen shot above show me my total number of voting manner,and the upvote I made on my previous post.

• what I power up and what do you stand to gain when you power up.

Powering up is like a game of pleasure and it main to support to help build our wallet and club status and also with what come out to support other community

• what my mission after I Powerup

Dispite the fact that I enjoy myself why powering up, it is very important because it helps to build your account and maintain your Rc status and also to support my community with steemkidss community because I have love to supporting this community.

• How active was I the pass 7days

Screenshot_20220622-030533_1.png

• The total number of posts i made by uploading their screenshots of at least 5 quality comments that I made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users I commented on their posts and the 5 different communities made the commentson their post.

CNusernamelinksscreen shot photoscommunity
1)@jes88https://steemit.com/hive-190926/@jes88/steemphotos-contest-7-or-my-father-is-our-family-s-silent-hero-jes88-club5050-burnsteem25Screenshot_20220622-035741.pngsteemphotos
2)@chiabertrandhttps://steemit.com/hive-195150/@chiabertrand/my-application-for-country-representative-for-cameroon-or-or-by-chiabertrandScreenshot_20220622-040822.pngsteem cameroon
3).@naka05https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@naka05/steemit-engagement-challenge-season2-week2-or-concurso-de-estilo-markdown-muestre-sus-actividades-en-la-proteccion-del-medioScreenshot_20220622-041424.pngsteemAlive
4).@nadiaturrinahttps://steemit.com/hive-147599/@nadiaturrina/steemit-engagement-challenge-s2w2-or-steem4nigeria-contest-or-no-place-like-home-indonesia-is-a-pieces-of-heaven-landScreenshot_20220622-042353.pngsteeem4nigeria
5)@nishadihttps://steemit.com/hive-181136/@nishadi89/my-scout-cunning-or-steemit-participation-challenge-week-2-or-by-nishadi89Screenshot_20220622-043150.png scout y amigos

• Some challenge that I encountered last week

I face so many challenges as a newbie in participating in subsequence contest and also for the fact that I have not master up to three quarters of my markdows styles since am still a newbie try to build my skill.

• your memorable experience for the period.

Now am definitely mastering my markdows styles gradually as time keep progressing a head and also for the fact that I still need to work extremely had to catch up with so many aspects as far as steemit platform is concerned.

• What did you learn?

I have learned how to power up and delegate my SP to my community and I believe that my next deligation will go to steemkidss community

Conclusion


I want to used this opportunity to invite some of my friends to come and participate in this great and wonderful contest @chiabertrand,@tenguhatanga,@wyzceunited.
My respect : @tangwe-rene.
25% @burnsteem

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

i appreciate your efforts dear @tangwe-rene

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear

 2 years ago 

pleasure is all mine @tangwe-rene

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome my dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for taking part in this steemgrowth contest. Your activities for the past 7 days are great. You have also powered up to build your steempower. Keep doing that. Your entry has been noted.

Please, you will need to always add steemkidss as at least 10% beneficiary to your entries. Consider delegating to steemkidss to help build our steempower and you can also join our curation trail too.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
11.3
Grade8/10
Verification date:
24-06-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs|391.139 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank so much for always giving me the previlleged and the support for I continue to do my best to always add 10% with my delegation to support steemkidss

 2 years ago 

Hello @tangwe-rene, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

This is so amazing for I will do my best to always be part and a member of this community for am so glad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65