You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Expedition : A Son's Quest for Quality Time

Masya Allah cerita yang sangat menyentuh, teringat akan diri saya dari kecil yang jauh dari ayah saya dan saya hanya mendapatkan kasih sayang dari nenek saya setelah mama meninggal 🥲😭
Karena itu saya bertekad untuk memberikan kasih sayang terbaik untuk anak-anak saya walau pun saya sibuk bekerja juga mengurus rumah tangga saya tidak akan mengabaikan mereka.
Terimakasih temanku @creative.streams telah mengajak saya untuk ikut.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend! Your words touched my heart, and I'm glad my story resonated with you. You're right; family love and time are the most precious gifts we can give each other. ❤️

Your grandmother's love and support meant the world to you, and now you're passing that on to your children. That's truly beautiful! Your friendship and support mean a lot to me too. Thanks again, my friend!🤗

Sama-sama temanku 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64