Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello All my steemian friends

This is my participation in contest, Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!!@steemkidss in Steem Kids & Parents

What a beautiful word is thank you , every one feel happy after hearing this word, in fact it feels like a reward in a way.

text-2111328_1280.jpg

source

What is thank you and on what occasions can one say it (5 different occasions)

A person is taught since childhood by the elders of his family that one should thank others to show gratitude and respect. Why only 5 occasions? I think there are thousands of such occasions in life, when we get something, we should thank others.

For the first time, we should wake up every day in the morning and thank the Almighty God who gave us this world.

Second Chance: Our parents have given us this life and have made us capable of living in this complex world, we should thank them every day.

Third, whenever anyone teaches us something new, we should thank him, because knowledge is very important in life.

Fourthly, we should thank every person who helps us in earning money to live life in this world.

Fifth but not the last we should thank every doctor who helps in making our life healthy and healthy.

How important is thank you and who should say it?

In my opinion, giving thanks is very important, it brings happy moments in the lives of others and we get a chance to show our gratitude. If you do not thank someone for the benefit he has given or the work he has done, then in his mind he will consider you an arrogant person and the thought will also come in his mind that his favor given to such an arrogant person went in vain.

dollars-499481_1280.jpg

source

Tell a real life story where saying thank you has helped you or someone else in a positive way.

.
This story is quite entertaining and educational. What happened was that some daily wage workers in our department were paid in cash and had to withdraw money from the bank every day.

Since this amount was very big, it was not possible to count it while taking it from the bank, it was always counted by taking it to this office only. One day when I returned from the bank with my subordinates, I saw that there was an excess amount of Rs 500,000 in it.

Some of my subordinates told me that we should divide this amount among ourselves. But my heart did not accept this because this amount was very big and any employee of the bank who was responsible could have to pay punishment or fine.

I went back to the bank with my staff and returned the money to the employee, who was filled with gratitude for my good intention and thanked me a million times from the bottom of his heart.

At the same time, I started being respected much more in that bank than before, my honesty was talked about by every person in the bank, and the manager there gave me a special certificate of thanks from the bank.

Your advice on saying thank you

I think we should express our heartfelt gratitude to every person in our life, whether he is poor or rich, whether he is younger or older than you, who helps us in any small task.

I always give mental satisfaction to my assistants and employees by thanking them for every work done by them.

If we keep thanking our colleagues, colleagues, our superiors, our neighbors and our close ones for even the slightest help, then they will also have feelings of respect for us.
I also want to invite here,
@hudamalik20
@moyeon

Thanks for reading my post,

@sur-riti

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're right sir, it's crucial to appreciate people when they teach us something new, I remembered hearing one man saying, I'm not gonna teach anyone what I know anymore, I'll keep it to my children, it's not easy to find someone that teach us something new so when we're lucky to see one, it should be our pleasure to show gratitude by saying thank you, good luck friend.

 9 months ago 

Hello my friend,
I am happy that you agree with me, and I say that if you have any knowledge then you should share it with others, only then the world will know it.
thanks and blessings

It's my pleasure to agree with you, hoping to share my knowledge with others.

 9 months ago 

Thanks.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
 9 months ago 

Thank You very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46