You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

You're right sir, it's crucial to appreciate people when they teach us something new, I remembered hearing one man saying, I'm not gonna teach anyone what I know anymore, I'll keep it to my children, it's not easy to find someone that teach us something new so when we're lucky to see one, it should be our pleasure to show gratitude by saying thank you, good luck friend.

Sort:  

Hello my friend,
I am happy that you agree with me, and I say that if you have any knowledge then you should share it with others, only then the world will know it.
thanks and blessings

It's my pleasure to agree with you, hoping to share my knowledge with others.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65