My Ways Of Improving My Family Health

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hello all my dear sttemian friends,

This is a competition organized by @goodybest on Steem Kids & Parents on a very informative topic. Through such competitions, we get an opportunity to be inspired to take precautions towards our health in our lives.

pexels-olia-danilevich-6767987.jpg

source

When I myself was in the Medical Health Department, I came to know why it is called the Medical and Health Department, in fact this proves the significance of the line "prevention is better than cure".

We have created two wings of our department because one department inspires people to stay healthy and disseminates the precautions to be taken to the public, and the medical department treats the people suffering from diseases and makes them healthy.

It is also said that “if caution was removed, an accident occurred” this is also a synonym of the above sentence.
We must take some precautions to keep ourselves and all our family members healthy and fit.

We should do simple exercise or yoga for some time regularly, for this it is not necessary that we need to go to any gym.

We should sleep early at night and wake up early in the morning. This is also a very old saying, "Early to bed and early to rise, makes a man heathy, wealthy and wise." Old people used to make such proverbs thoughtfully.

Many measures can be taken to avoid falling sick like maintaining hygiene, eating healthy food, wearing warm clothes in winter etc.

Fast food, irregular lifestyle, excessive consumption of alcohol, smoking, carelessness towards cleanliness, make us sick.

Nowadays, children are becoming increasingly fond of video games, social media, and the virtual world, and fast food like chaumin, pizza, burgers, pasta, momo, etc., due to which their inclination towards physical hard work is decreasing and thus As a result of eating food, they are becoming fat, and their immunity power is also decreasing.

This obesity and low immunity become the cause of their diseases. That is why it is the responsibility of all sensible parents to warn their children about this and to stop them from doing all these things as much as possible. We should inspire our children for outdoor sports.

And to stop them, we will have to present ourselves as an ideal parent in front of them.

Finally a little joke, you are allergic to AI and I am allergic to dust, smoke, strong fragrance, strong smell.

To avoid this, I immediately cover my nose with a cloth at such places and protect my allergies.
I want to invite my friends to join this contest,
@miguelito80 @hudamalik20 and @abdul-rakib,

Thanks for reading my post .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Thanks.

 8 months ago 

I've really learnt a lot from this content, i didn't know that putting on warm clothes when it's winter season do help improve our health, that's nice.

Most children eat too much and it yield bad results, your post is educational. Keep it up bro.

 8 months ago 

hello dear @allison001
I think you are not so ignorant that warm clothes protect us from cold in winter. If this was a joke then you have a very good sense of humor. Thanks for commenting on my post.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hi sur-riti thank you so much for this practical advice, we value it and it's undisputably working. I appreciate your entry and keep it up!

 8 months ago 

Gracias @guddybest señora,
su comentario significa mucho para mí. No sólo yo, que no conozco su valioso apoyo en esta plataforma.
Con gratitud y cariño.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54