"April challenge verification post by @sur-riti"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hi all my steem friends and @Steem Kids & Parents friends,

Today, after reading the topic of the contest Verification post contest for joining the challenge organized by , @bossj23, and I thought that probably most of the steem members would like to write on this and power up their steem .

Do you think this challenge will help you raise your steam power?

I enjoy a good task because it is said that without a challenge in life, a person will be compelled to settle for their normal circumstances. In any case, he won't experience any more living, and his existence will become completely monotonous.

In the present moment, we have to achieve whatever we set our minds to. There is also here to live and to perish. Due to the fact that this task will raise my steem strength, I believe that every challenge should be improved.

man-76196_1280.jpg

source
edited by paint 3d

How much Steem Power do you currently have and how do you plan to increase your Steem Power with this challenge?

I actively began working on this platform on December 4, 2022, and have raised my Steem Power to 2218 in just four months. My goal is to achieve 7000 Steem Power by December 2023, and 12000 by the end of 2024. And I am confident that I will be able to accomplish this goal. Although I will compete in many competitions to advance it, if my strength does not grow in this manner, I will purchase it from the market and fill it.

Steem is currently worth 0.21 USD, so I will need to spend a maximum of $2100 USD to accomplish this objective. And the money of my nation will be 172000 rupees. I have more savings in my own bank account than this, and I think the worth of steem will be one US dollar by next year. As a result, my amount will grow five times .

Do you intend to continue with your current club status to join this challenge?

I am presently a member of Club 100 and plan to remain a member until I accomplish my objectives, which will boost my powers and steem income

How much Steam Power do I want to make for this challenge?

It depends on how long your challenge will last; if you must continue, I can raise my steem power building capacity by 600 per month.

Note : I will Power=up my steems on 6th April 2023.
THANKS FOR READING,

sur-riti.png

I invite my friends to participate in this contest ,

@afrizalbinalka
@ubongudofot
@irawandedy

@fredquantum

Sort:  
 last year 

We lover powerups!
For someone who only got actively involved in Dec 2022 you are doing extremely well. Just keep on doing what you are doing and you will be able to reach those goals. Whatever you do, just don't give up!
It will be awesome if your prediction comes true, STEEM = 1 USD
PS: 6 April is right around the corner!

 last year 

@patjewell What a happy coincidence that you are the Grand Patron of this community, because just yesterday I saw some of your posts and read your comments. I am constantly striving to achieve my goals, and I will do everything for it.
thank you very much for your kindness

 last year (edited)

@patjewell Madam,
You have attached so many of your valuable articles to help me, for which I will be grateful to you from the bottom of my heart. I will try to take full advantage of the knowledge of your experience, and will ask for your help in future also if needed. I am very fortunate that I got your blessings. From today you have become my teacher, and we give the status of God to our teacher. And we say Namaste to our good teacher and take his/her blessings by touching his/her feet.
That's why today I thank you and take your blessings from my heart.
May God always keep you healthy and so that you continue to guide people like this.
Greetings

 last year 

Thank you!! I appreciate your kind words and your blessings.
I am going to invite you to one of the engagement challenges.
It is an easy topic and once you have written your post I will have a look at it and give you some advice.
Good luck! You can do it!

 last year 

It's interesting to know you have serious growth plans on this platform. Looking forward to seeing you reach your heights. So for this challenge, you've decided to make 600 steem power. I love your confidence and I hope you reach your target at the end of this challenge.

Club status#club100
Current SP2218 SP
Targeted SP2818 SP
Challenger no. 3Verified
 last year 

Thank you sir,I am determined to fulfill my goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43