How to draw Coconut tree Landscape ?

Hello everyone, hope everyone is doing well. I am also very well and healthy. I am @supriyalama03. I live in India. I am slowly learning drawing everyday and sharing with you. I will teach you how to draw a coconut tree. This drawing will have two coconut trees and two mountains behind them .This beautiful scene is drawn with pencil and completed using oil pastel colors.Each step is well laid out. Hope you try these steps by yourself.


Image captured by Samsung Galaxy M30

Step by Step instructions given below :

Materials for Drawing :

• A4 size paper

• Pencil

• Black Marker pen

• Scale

• Eraser

• Oil Pastel Colour


Step 1 :

First of all draw a page border around the A4 size paper with a black marker.Because it looks so good doing it. Then draw well with a pencil the way I drew the picture. Only the trunk of the coconut tree needs to be drawn.Because we will draw this coconut tree leaf with the help of colors.


Step 2 :

The whole sky should be painted using light blue color.


Step 3 :

We will use two colors to paint the mountain, first is purple color and second is white color.First I will paint the entire mountain with white color.Then I will use purple color for the second layer.The way I have painted, one side will be a little deep and the other side will have a lighter color.


Step 4 :

We will use green color for the bushes that are under the mountain.I will use deep blue color for some shading in it.And I will use brown color for the coconut tree.


Step 5 :

To draw the leaves of the coconut tree, draw a few lines in the same way as I have drawn with deep green paint.


Step 6 :

Then for the second layer draw the lines of the leaves with green color. And to make the picture more beautiful use deep blue color above the lines.


Step 7 :

On the islands under the coconut trees we will use yellow for the first layer and set it with green on top.Draw some bushes under the coconut tree using deep green color and deep blue color.And we will paint the river with blue color and use deep blue color to show the shadow above it.


Photograph with drawing:




•Stay Healthy•Stay Happy•


My Achievement-1 link

If you like the post, please give some tips.

Accepting USDT

Network - TRC20

Address - TSXRE4Q9bekzHdN1wfaaTxJaJgzGWvUyNr




Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

That beautiful

@chiomi Thank you very much for looking at my post.I hope you will support me like this in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@nahela>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

@nahela Thank you for your support. I will try to publish more beautiful posts in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70