Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - *The Joy Of Parenthood


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great creator.

The Joy Of Parenthood

I was very worried when my child was born. I was praying to God that everything would be fine.
Engagement Challenge arranged with a topic worth praising!

girl-g22338b1a4_1920.jpg

Image Source

  • The joy of being a parent is understated. Being a parent is one of God's blessings! A child comes into the world as a product of parents' love. There are many people around us who can't get that feeling even if they try. Only those who have become parents understand this feeling.

  • Parents try to find the best for their child through this joy. The responsibility of nurturing a child is more than giving birth. Parents should inquire about the child! Helping them in their work, helping them in their studies. I am always ready to fulfill the responsibility of my child. It is my duty to ensure all other things including the first basic needs.

IMG_20221120_201826.jpg
  • This joy of parents increases as the child grows up. Every child is precious to his family. I think, at one time the beautiful relationship of parents only survives around these children.

  • I am already a parent of one child ie I have a daughter and her name is Muntaha. Child's happiness is more precious than own happiness. As a father, seeing the child after returning home after completing all the day's activities makes me happy. Children are innocent and symbolize the brightness of the family. I sometimes kiss my child! There is love in caressing or kissing a child. I think every parent should do this.

IMG_20221120_213829.jpg
  • Parenthood is the most precious treasure of the deepest feelings in a child's life. Every parent wants their child to be happy and well. My life experience, if I sit to eat with my father, he always let me eat my favorite food! This is the love of parents for their children. All parents try to ensure that everything is safe for their children including safe and best quality food If everything goes well, it is possible to spend happy days as parents with children.
IMG_20221120_201325.jpg

Finally on the joys of parenthood I would like to say that since I am a father myself, being a father changes a man's perspective. It focuses his attention. This usually encourages him to work harder and think more about the future. It makes him less selfish.


20210828_154317.jpg

This was my arrangement today! I tried to write in my own way! I don't know how well I could write? But if you find any mistake in my post please comment.

20210828_154317.jpg

Thanks For Reading My Post.

Sort:  
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 46 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)8,7/10
Verification date:2022-11-24
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parent Community, Being parents not only ensures that their needs are met properly, but also we as parents must pay attention to the food consumed by children is also good because it will greatly affect their growth and health, very good friend, I wish you success for the contest,👍
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you very much @liasteem. I am inspired by your nice comment it will be useful in my current life. The real responsibility of parents is to bring up their children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48