Paper Wellmate is made by colored paper

in Steem Kids & Parents8 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20240823_132346.jpg
Photo cover made with Photo Collage Maker App

Assala-mu-alaaikum all of my dear steemian friends. Today I am back with a new papercraft post which is a Walmart. I make almost all these wallmats to decorate my house and present the methods of making these wallmats to you. So today I am presenting this paper wallet made by me to you.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Pink colour paper.
  • Yellow colour paper.
  • Brown colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

To start making paper wallmats, take all the materials for making wallmats, including some colored paper, and cut a brown paper into lengthwise pieces with scissors.

IMG-20240823.jpg

Step 2,

Then we fold the broken long brown papers into a cylinder with the help of paper glue.

IMG-20240823.jpg

Step 3,

Then the cylindrical brown paper pieces are again decorated with paper glue one by one and connected in a triangle shape.

IMG-20240823.jpg

Step 4,

Now cut a rectangular yellow paper with scissors and make several square pieces of paper.

IMG-20240823.jpg

Step 5,

Then cut the broken square yellow papers again with scissors and make some yellow flowers.

IMG-20240823.jpg

Step 6,

Then we connect the yellow flowers made on three sides of the previously made brown tubular triangular paper with paper glue.

IMG-20240823.jpg

Step 7,

In this step, take a pink paper and cut the pink paper into four small pieces with scissors and fold the pink paper into a roll shape.

IMG-20240823.jpg

Step 8,

Finally, attach the cylindrical piece of pink paper to the four pieces of brown paper and attach it to the cylindrical triangular piece of brown paper.

20240823_132216.jpgIMG-20240823.jpg

Following the above eight steps I made today's wonderful paper wallmate that you see and I got the idea of ​​making this wallmate from a video on YouTube. I am really happy to make this wonderful wallmat because I can keep this wallmat in my house. I have created this wonderful craft step by step with my creativity and skill and I hope you will like it.

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

Wallmete is so beautiful with the paper you made. You have done a very nice job making it very easy to understand. Thank you very much for sharing friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35