Paper wall mate made with colored paper

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20240510_114013.jpg
Photo cover made with Photo Collage Maker App

At first I salute all my steemian friends who always like my posts & support me regularly. I hope you all are well by Almighty Allah & Alhamdulillah I am also good like you. Today's topic is another colorful paper wall mate made by colored paper that I am presenting to you now.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Pink colour paper.
  • Blue colour paper.
  • Green colour paper.
  • Orange colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

At the beginning of making colored paper papercraft, first I take all the papercraft materials including an A4 size rectangular orange paper.

20240510_110349.jpg

Step 2,

Then cut the rectangular orange paper into several pieces evenly.

20240510_110626.jpg

Step 3,

Then we twist the broken orange paper pieces into a cylinder and give the paper pieces a cylindrical shape with paper glue.

20240510_111317.jpg

Step 4,

Now take a blue paper and cut the blue paper into triangles with scissors.

20240510_111804.jpg

Step 5,

Then cut the triangular pieces of blue paper with scissors to make colored paper flowers.

20240510_112343.jpg

Step 6,

Now cut a piece of pink paper with scissors to make a pink paper flower and attach it to the blue paper leaf with paper glue.

20240510_114305.jpg

Step 7,

In this step, cut some pieces of paper with a green scissors and cut them out with scissors.

20240510_114914.jpg

Step 8,

Finally, in this step, connect the cylindrical papers made to one another with paper glue and attach the colored paper flowers, leaves on the orange paper cylindrical frame.

20240510_125406.jpgIMG-20240510.jpg

Following the above 8 steps, I presented to you the method of making today's colored paper wall mate papercraft. I took pictures of each step to make my papercraft and according to that picture I presented to you the process of making papercraft of colored paper in a very simple way. As always today I think you might like this wall mate of colored paper made by me.

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  

greetings friend,
I am always amazed by your handiwork. Because you are always sharing your creativity with us.
You create so many beautiful things with your fine handiwork. I respect your talent so much.
I hope you will gift us with more beautiful craft in the future.

Many thanks for sharing with us your nice publication. Wishing you all the very best. stay well

Thank you mam

Loading...
 3 months ago 

The paper craft which you made is really amazing. One can easily make it at his home because the steps given by you are really very helpful 🙂. Keep up the good work. You are doing great job. Good luck for the contest.

Greetings 🤗

Thank you friend 😃

These beautiful paper flowers you have made look very attractive and if anyone wants to make them, you have explained everything step by step very well and you have arranged this post very well.
The way you have managed and made this post shows the hard work you put into this platform and how much heart you have made these paper flowers. Similarly, over will continue to provide content for us, good, good, which will give us a reward so that we can also make such beautiful things and may Allah bless you with health.

Very nicely presented post. And wrote the thing step by step neatly arranged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65