Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago
calligraphy-2658504_1280.jpg

Source

Hello Everyone!!

Welcome to my post. I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 week 2 has been started and we are enjoying this season. Today I'm here to be a part of this amazing contest Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!.

Before starting contest I would like to invite @sualeha, @aaliarubab and @drhira for the contest. Let's start today's topic

👉What is thank you and on what occasions can one say it
thank-you-515514_1280.jpg

Source

Whenever we want to appreciate or want to gratitude someone we use Thank you. So thank you is an expression that is commonly used when we show gratitude to others. There are many occasions when we should say thank you to others.

In our life there are many people who are always there whenever we are in need so we should always thanks them for being with us and always, like our parents, our family and good friends.

If someone gives you something like good time, advice, good suggestions, any thing that you need show them gratitude and say thank you very much.

In life whenever you face any tough time and the one who is being with you and help you deal with it. You must say thank you.

If someone gives favor to you, you should show gratitude to him and must say thank you.

We should say to other thank you if someone present us a gift or something special.

👉How important is thank you and who should say it?
thank-you-5077738_1280.jpg

Source

Gratitude rises up a man, it's a good quality of a person. Allah loves those who are thankful to him. It means Allah wants the habit of gratitude in a person or a person who is humble and show gratitude to Allah and others is a noble man.

When someone showed gratitude to others, it makes that person happy and motivated to do good with more. We all like appreciation and when we do something for any one and get back gratitude in response, we feel happy and will do more.

👉Tell a real life story where saying thank you has helped you or someone else in a positive way.
thank-3148710_1280.webp

Source

I want to share here a small gratitude that makes me helping in nature. My father was a great man, he always said thank you to me on my every work that I do for him. Every daughter has some responsibilities of house chores as I had too. Whenever I did any work like served food to my dad he said Thanks beta, when I pressed clothes for him he showed gratitude to me, this always made me motivated and felt good after doing his work.

This gratitude from my father taught me how to show gratitude to your younger on every little step, this made me humble, soft, caring and helping with others.

👉Your advice on saying thank you
thank-you-944086_1280.webp

Source

Saying thank you is little but very important, when we grateful to someone, this means you value him or his work. This habit makes society positive where everyone tries to help others.

Showing gratitude means you value the other's deed what they do for you. Allah blessed those more who are thankful to him.

I must say always say thank you very much for those who do something to you. Start saying thank you and watch the difference in your surroundings. I hope you really feel good and positive impact of it.

That's all from my side. I think I have tried to give answers of all questions given in the Contest. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...

Asslam o alaikum dear @suboohi Thank you for sharing such a thoughtful post on the importance of saying "thank you." Your real-life story about your father's gratitude is heartwarming and a great example of how expressing thanks can create a positive impact. I completely agree that showing gratitude not only uplifts individuals but also contributes to building a positive and caring society. Keep spreading positivity through your words! 👏😊best wishes

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback ❤️

Thank you is a simple but meaningful expression of conveying appreciation. We use it in various situations as a form of appreciation for help, support, or gifts given by others.

This expression not only shows good manners, but also reflects awareness of the kindness of the people around us. It is very important to say thank you to the people who always support us, such as family and good friends. Small things like time and advice given are also worthy of appreciation.

By saying thank you, we build strong relationships and mutual respect in everyday life.

 6 months ago 

You are absolutely right dear. Thank you for valuable feedback

 6 months ago 

You are right and one thing is that is is always good to say thank you or at least give thanks to anyone who has been of help to you before. Saying thank you may want people to be willing to help you again.
Saying thank you goes a long way so we should always say it and never joke about it
This is a nice article and I hope I jump on this challenge too

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for participating in such a beautiful contest. And the competition is to answer every question asked. One question you answered very well. The question was very much like what and on what occasion can you say thank you. You have tried to share this very nicely with us. I really like what you have mentioned. Thank you.


Appreciation. We say thank you to someone immediately. Who helps us or helps in any work. It can be anywhere, school, college, even at home, many people help us. We appreciate their help and thank them with gratitude. This makes the person on the other side very happy. Because if someone says thank you and expresses his gratitude to you, you will also be very happy inside. And the mindset you help will increase a thousandfold. You have answered a few more questions including one that I really like.


Thank you for the suggestions you have provided. You understand that saying thank you is too little. But it is very important to say and you understand that when we are grateful to someone, we thank him. Another way to express gratitude you share is by valuing or showing respect to someone else. Saying thank you is a way of showing respect and gratitude, and you've done it very well. I got to know and learn a lot from your suffering. Wish you all the best and stay healthy my friend.

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post ❤️

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for creating good and interesting content to read :)
I hope you win in this contest and once again thank you very much to everyone :)

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for creating such a wonderful post. It is very important to be thankful for the things people do for us, it is important to be thankful for everything we have and we should always be thankful the ones yet to come. When we are being thankful, it opens more doors for us to receive favour.

I wish you good luck in this contest 😍

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62