I'M NEWLY DOLPHIN 🐬 NOW HAVE STARTED MY JOURNEY TO GET 10000SP |SAVE BY POWER UP CONEST: WEEK #5 BY @SUBOOHI | 10 %REWARD TO @steemkids

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

image.png

Hi steemains!!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. This is my first powerup in this community. I'm newly dolphin and my new target is to get 10000Sp at the start of the new year 2022 and hopefully I will be able to get.

I'm taking part in "Save by PowerUp Contest" first time. I like to appreciate @steemkidss to organize such event on Weekly basis to spread awareness of powerup.

Actually powerup is investment at steemit and it is very important for growth of a user. When you powerup you sp become high and you get more curation reward. I suggest everyone to make habit of powerup and I also power up twice or thrice a month.

For this contest I'm going to powerup 100sp.my powerup steps are given.

My wallet screen shot before Power Up

Screenshot_20210926_065454.jpg

My Power Up

Screenshot_20210926_065844.jpg

My wallet screen shot after Power Up

Screenshot_20210926_065617.jpg

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking part in this #savebypowerup contest. Congratulations on being a dolphin

You have not joined our Curation trail, please click to join our curation trail

 3 years ago 

Good job my friend,

 3 years ago 

Thank you @duboohi for taking part in this power up contest. Yes power up is a way to save for the future. Please keep doing that no matter how small or big. We appreciate you a lot for this.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your good words

 3 years ago (edited)

Good to see that you have already started the journey to double dolphin. Wish you success. 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your good words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46