SEC Season 14 wk3 || Your perception about home chores ๐Ÿ ||

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 9 months ago

GridArt_20231213_114555125.jpg

Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful engagement challenge season 14 in third week with topic about homes chores hosting by #steemkidsandparents community.Being a house wife,mother and daughter in laws many beautiful relations depends on my positive attitude towards my family needs and trying to facilitate as much as possible for me ,the home sweet home made by collective struggle and love ,the family members helped and cares each other Strong family built.

The contest post link share here

๐Ÿ‘‰What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

We all love and felt satisfied when our home is cleaned everything on place and well managed ,it's only possible when we did by self and other members also did the same ,in Pakistan mostly women's higher maids just because of labour rates is comparable cheaper then other countries might be affordable for house cleaning works but I never liked to do that I did that it's good to performed home chores by self

Screenshot_20231212-134258_1.jpgScreenshot_20231212-134252_1.jpg
Screenshot_20230814-123526_1.jpgScreenshot_20231023-092129_1.jpg

like cooking,washing ,dish washing and moping,I strongly believed that being a mother of three kids with loving husband they all need super healthy and hygiene environment it's could possible if I put my efforts and care for them.

๐Ÿ‘‰What is included in the house chores that is done in your house

We can divided home chores in daily,weekly and monthly basis but the main theme of the tasks is regarding home related works .
The home chores depends varied according to the families,there members or life style ,in my home chore list might include:

  • Sweeping or vacuuming and mopping all floors of the house.
  • Dusting all furniture and interior where needed
  • Clean kitchen utensils,stoves , kitchen cabinets,counter and dishes similar clean bathroom , scrubbing all sinks,drains and feucets.
    Changing out bedding ,hand and kitchen towels.
    Cooking breakfast and meals at least twice
  • Doing laundry.
  • Ironing clothes in cress them and put in closet in organized way.
IMG_20231012_094144_936.jpg

It's all daily basic chores but if I talk about weekly chores it's groceries purchasing,make special dinner at weekend or maybe baking,derp cleaning of the house .Time management skill made your life tention free and you had more time for rest or others activities.


๐Ÿ‘‰Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them

Snapchat-929816951_1.jpg

I like laundry ๐Ÿงบ tasks specially in summers the weather of my country 90 % hot in a year so in summers l enjoy to washing clothes my daughter helped me some time, she hanged washed clothes on roof of the house with me and after they dried set only her cloths in closet ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Actually I love all activities that done by water ,washing floors ,plant watering etc.

๐Ÿ‘‰Why is house chores so important to you and the family

IMG_20230317_145348_242.jpg

IMG_20231012_094216_479.jpg

It's human nature,he like clean, organized and off cause presentable House every time that place were they lived give them peace of mind and good hygiene surrounding , the big difference between animals and us is that .If my home were untidy or messy kitchen that all looking very bad and I became exhausted and I didn't saw these mess ,fastly cleaned up all put things on there right places and trained my kids because they all three knew very well mom became angry if we did not cleaned up our room.My Childrens got fun with me when we were baking cake๐ŸŽ‚ and cookies .

Well Almighty Allah love those peoples who must be cleaned,the main pillar of our religion base on tightness .We should trying to time manage like meal cooked before kids back to school because if it was in processing kids became hungry and tired so that not good so avoid these type of attitude.

๐Ÿ‘‰Your advice to kids about house chores

Snapchat-840066201.jpg

Infact it's a fundamental part of the kids training made them independent gradually,they would do some basic chores like making sandwiches with bread or simple easy and quick recipes for there own ,flour cleaning ,fish washing,how to used knife in starting g peeled potatoes like my sons did when I made fries ๐ŸŸ,my son peeling off potatoes and cut in to fries shaped , according to kids age engaged then in chores .These practice will make them self made person in future.I am agreed on that it's good to practically engeged in your presence in starting then go a had .

Infact in my perception girl kid or a boy kid both are similar both have to mobilize to took little part in home chores .I remembered that in my child hood my mother divided home chores work between our sublings equally in brothers and sisters ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Now it's time to leave remember me in your prays ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@waterjoe
@wilmer1988
@kouba01
@solymann

To participate in engagement challenge in community with your personal experiences in diary game blog waiting for your valuable feedback and suggestions.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha ๐Ÿฆ‹

Sort: ย 

Assalam o alaikum @sualeha Your dedication to maintaining a clean and organized home for your family is truly admirable. Your positive attitude towards house chores and the joy you find in doing them, especially with your daughter, is heartwarming. It's clear that you understand the importance of creating a peaceful and hygienic environment for your family. Your time management skills and commitment to teaching your children the value of cleanliness are commendable. Keep up the great work, and may your home continue to be filled with love and harmony... ๐Ÿกโœจ

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


โ˜ƒโ„๐ŸŽ„This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.โ˜ƒโ„๐ŸŽ„
Also your post was promoted on ๐Ÿงต"X"๐Ÿงต by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

ย 9 months agoย 

Thay@kouba01 and team burn for marvelous support ๐Ÿ’ž

ย 9 months agoย 

You enjoy a clean and tidy life. You enjoy housework and especially laundry and ironing. You make food and market it. You encourage children to do housework, which teaches them responsibility and discipline. Your post is enjoyable for me.

Involving children in household tasks such as cooking and cleaning is a positive step in developing their independence. Introducing practical skills from an early age can help them become independent and responsible individuals in the future.

It is important to provide equal opportunities for girls and boys to be involved in housework. Your personal experience shows that dividing tasks evenly between siblings helps create a good balance.

Good explanation, I wish you luck in this contest๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36