You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

There are always some people who can spontaneously talk about anything, without any preparation, even in my school we were fascinated with such pupils, who due to such skills got best notes even without learning before.

Nevertheless, I think for your in that situation it was really stressful but you did well to carry on with what you prepared. I believe the students never noticed anything, they are usually happy to be there and very excited about the new life as a student.

I think your mentor though noticed that but as the whole situation went well he might be also was happy with that. I am sure that now since some years passed you are more experienced in spontaneous talks and will be doing fine if you need to do it again.

Sort:  
 last year 

You have grasped the exact topic and the words you have shared are correct. Every student has different skills and abilities. It was a big challenge for me to give speeches and it was a bit scary for me if the speeches were changed suddenly. I said what I had prepared for because I had fully prepared for it. Although everyone clapped but I also felt quite hesitant. However, I think an incident is a new lesson, and I am now more prepared than ever in this matter. Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable comment. 🙂❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42