You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Decision That Hurts, But It's For The Best

Hi @ngoenyi, it is fair that now after you gave your time, efforts and your full engagement would like to think about your family first, they need you now, a strong woman who will support them and give them a chance for better future.

I think everyone will understand that. This wonderful platform gives a hope and support to us for our work. You will be back once you sorted everything with your family and your home. Take care of yourself,

Sort:  
 last year 

I am proud to belong to steemit where I have met wonderful friends like you dear @stef1. Your words are soothing. Thank you so much. I will update you all as soon as the work begins till the end. I will surely be back stronger. I appreciate

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54