Skids-corner S9W4|| Where do you think you would be in the next 20 years?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

image.png

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

Hello dear kids, trust you are all doing great and having fun.
It is my delight to welcome you all to this new week of the skids-corner contest. we are very happy to see that you are all having fun with this contest and making new friends.
We express or appreciation to the active kids and you all deserve huge rewards. Thank you all for your good work in contributing to the community.

Each week we will be bringing in new theme for you to deliberate on. We want to make sure that you make meaningful interactions here and also learn from others. The theme could be to write stories, debates, about the chores you are doing or any proposed topic. You will be having the discussions under this post in the comment section of this post.
Try to engage with others by commenting on what they wrote about the weeks topic. It can form a basis for discussion.

WINNERS OF THE KID CELEBRITY OF THE MONTH WILL NOW BE INCLUDED IN THE HALL OF FAME. Read the post below to see what the hall of fame is about:

image.png

Introducing.... Steemkids Hall of Fame, Opportunity To Celebrate/Reward Our Active Kids


WEEK'S THEME: Where do you think you would be in the next 20 years?


For this week we want you to put in your imagination, where do you think you would be in the net 20 years. This will form a basis for discussion this new week. We hope you have fun with it.

Please be sure to follow the guidelines below:

  • Write up to 50 word and not more than 200 words on the week's theme
  • Please try to make comments on the entries of others
  • Mention friends to participate and to comment on your own entry and be sure to reply to your comments.
  • Write it as a comment under this post

Apart from writing and commenting, you can also share the link to the post you made in the community here and invite others to comment on it. Also you can say hi to your friends and invite them to the contest...

We invite all the kids to participate in this contest.

Verified steemkids

@graceani
@ogwo
@mmekan
@professorlenz
@ikramullah430
@imohmitch
@tasmia11
@joymm
@tarazona14
@esha2006
@leyxi209
@ghani12
@deben
@amjosh9
@dorismos
@yeri52
@david-o
@jlvillamizar
@kishwarsumbal
@favrite
@debimarissa
@ronindboss
@fuegohelado
@muna-chukwu
@katherine012
@nayanay
@lienla
@jueco
@jonnchima
@viviandaniella
@fortwis09
@ibtisamwaqas
@ijeoma345
@ekemini5
@justicechigo
@chimeroselam
@favour11
@princeifeko
@thecougar
@samuelsteemit
@madilyn02
@genebcm
@ahbaz
@darrenjord
@juandrodrig14
@mvalentina
@geoscary21
@fabianeg
@rmp20
@anthony27
@nuella03
@renrimaiki
@graciousgrace16
@jesuskids
@rita-o
@smartangel
@jedny2202
@inemesituwah
@akan12
@whakee
@hapoinessayang
@mkpoikanke655
@eti-ini25
@jeffxto
@bossj23
@izzybea
@mazi-focus
@konami09
@rhema01
@ijehdeboss
@chukwu10
@wizzyboy3
@elyayo
@samantha10
@sheban
@mtasha
@natyart
@massiu9
@miranda23
@jabuking04

Reward system

Please note that we have changed the reward system for this challenge. Three winners of the contest will have their current post submitted to the booming accounts. That is how we will be rewarding the winners from now.
We will also try to give upvotes from the community account to your comments of participation.

Winning criteria

The winners will be chosen from those who wrote according to the weeks theme and that commented on the entries that others have written.

This contest will continue till the end of 4 weeks and then the most engaging kid will be celebrated. He will be labelled Steemkids celebrity and he will be assisted to print a steemkids t-shirt. Also he will automatically enter the kids hall of fame for steemkids and join the other celebrities for special activities.

So strive to be the winner...

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

Winners for last week

@dorismos
@ogwo
@tasmia1

The above winner will receive booming support on their active post in the community. Please make sure you have one...

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg


Remember, this project is just for verified kids in steemkids community. if you are at the age of 13-19, read this post

image.png

PLEASE JOIN CURATION TRAIL HERE

This project will be moderated by the kid moderator, @madilyn02

Join S-kids telegram group for more interactions with your fellow kids.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Thank you to the steemit team, @steemcurator1 and @steemitblog for their support for this project.

kids lovers can also support this project by contributing liquid steem or sbd so as to help increase the reward system for the kids.

Special mentions:

@stephenkendal
@yohan2on
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@fredquantum
@beckie96830
@sapwood
@saracampero

And others too numerous to mention.

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

image.png

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Best regards

steemkids Community team

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community::::::S-kids telegram group

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello kids are we ready? It's the last week and the kid celebrity would be announced. Can you make it to the top? It's engagement I want. The most engaged kid this week will receive 2 steems from me and possibly 5trx..... Let's steem on.....What do I do during weekends? Do you know????🌞

During weekends, I Buga.... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣
/ |
🍾 | 🍷
/ \
\ /

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha,I will like to win brother,let's buga😃😃😃😃😃⛹️⛹️🏃‍♂️✅✅

 2 years ago 

Yes oh.....

 2 years ago 

What is meant by Buga friend?

 2 years ago 

It means to honour hard effort. To rejoice for your achievements

 2 years ago 

I would wish to be a kid celebrity one day!!!!

 2 years ago 

That will.be good my friend,just work hard.

 2 years ago 

yeah so right

 2 years ago 

Sure

 2 years ago 

If you're so determined, you can be a kid celebrity. Just follow the rules

 2 years ago 

Thansk for your kind words

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Where do you think you would be in the next 20 years?

Hello friends,this is really a nice question and am really in love with it,in the next year's coming we all really have so many places we all like or wish to be and in this comment I will share with you a place I will like to be in the coming twenty years if my life.

In the coming years I will like to travel to the Us,with my family,we will live and enjoy life there,I will like to work and make money there and then come back to my country and develop it.

I will like to invite @deben,@prekish,@bossj23 to join in this contest.

Hola, es muy bueno lo que quieres para dentro de ese tiempo, también me gusta estados unidos para ir a vivir pero cuando veo como sufren algunos m da como miedo, para poder llegar allá y no pasar por tantas cosas debemos llegar bien preparados profesionalmente. Saludos y espero que puedas cumplir tus sueños.

 2 years ago 

Ahaan its so great to see that you want to achieve so much in your life. I hope you succeed in your life

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,I really want to achieve this things in life and also to make my parents happy and proud.

 2 years ago 

Oh your parents will surely be very proud of you boy!!!
Its a for sure thing

 2 years ago 

Yes,they will be proud of me because they have sacrificed much on my behalf.

 2 years ago 

Parents always do sacrifice to have a good life for their dear children

 2 years ago 

Yes,that's what they always do in this life

 2 years ago 

Yeah in Islam it is believed that one who respects their parents they get to go to paradise

 2 years ago 

Thabk you my dear friend for coming by.

 2 years ago 

You will see me around my friend

 2 years ago 

Awnnnnnnn, I so much love your dreams and aspiration for a better place and better life in the united state of America. I can see you in America on your Lamborghini urus.

 2 years ago 

my plans for the next twenty yrs
Thank you friend for being here with us all,in the next twenty years I will like to build a house of my own and get my parents and siblings live in it and Laos I will buy cars and help the needy,I just pray that God willskr it possible for me.

Thabk you all friends for being part of this very contest as I will like to invite @mafilyn02,@emma10 and others to join me here in this community to take part in this very nice contest.

 2 years ago 

I am glad that you thought for your parents and their wishes. They will happy to live with you in your new house

Hola, que lindos sueños tienes para dentro de 20 años eso es muy bueno, seguro tus padres y hermanos estarian muy felices de ver lo que haras por ellos.

Hola amigos, quiero dejar mi participación aquí en mi comentario.

¿Donde me veo dentro de 20 años?

- Creo que dentro de 20 años me veo en el paraíso, siendo una de las personas mas felices, trabajando mucho para que toda la humanidad pueda seguir recuperando una vida sana, seguramente ya tendré una familia y nos encontraremos adorando a jehova libremente.

Imaginense lo que seria vivir en un sitio donde na exista la maldad, tengamos alimentos, disfrutemos de lindas casas, y podamos viajar por todas partes sin temor a nada, pues alli y asi mismo me imagino dentro de 20 años.

Invito a mis amigos @madilyn02 yeri52 @leyxi209 para que también participen.

 2 years ago 

Wow,it will be really good if your dreams come to pass, endeavor to work hard.

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga! Que linda proyección tienes para ese momento, espero de todo corazón se haga realidad y todos podamos disfrutar de un lugar tan hermoso como el que describes!

 2 years ago 

Hello friends!

This week's topic is very interesting; we are asked for a projection quite far in time and although we have dreams for those times it is a bit vague.

However, in 20 years I see myself as a traditional and contemporary dance teacher with my own academy and a good number of dancers. Also as I would be about 34 years old probably with a family and a very nice home.

I invite: @ibtisamwaqas, @katherine012 y @nayanay

Oye!! muchas gracias por mencionarme me gusta esta dinámica ya mismo voy a preparar la mía.

Espero que se cunplan tus deseos desde ahora hasta mucho mas que esos 20 años.

 2 years ago 

Gracias amiga 😊

 2 years ago 

In the next 20 years i would see myself socially and financially very strong and independent. I would have a well balanaced life and so much of money coming from my own business. I would want you all friends to come to and visit my business and have a great time with me there.
@ibtisamwaqas
@ijeoma345
@ekemini5
@justicechigo
@chimeroselam
@favour11
@princeifeko
@thecougar
@samuelsteemit
@madilyn02
@genebcm
@ahbaz
@darrenjord
@juandrodrig14
@mvalentina
@geoscary21

 2 years ago 

Wow your wish for the next 20 yrs is really good and I pray that God will help you to fulfill your wishes.

 2 years ago 

Ameen!!

Hola bueno creo que dinero queremos todos ajajajja asi que te deseo exito con eso amigo.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha yes with money we can accomplish many a things we want

 2 years ago 

Where do you think you'll be the next 20 </center

Where else would I be in the next 20 years if not Dubai? Dubai have been my dream and it will always be my dream city. Probably in the next 20 years, I'll be of age or probably married. I'll fly my family to start a new life in comfort. Dubai is a wonderful place to stay. Just take a look at its museum. It's mind blowing. I can't imagine how the internal would be if the exterior is so classic like this. You'll call me and I'll send a picture of me in tourist areas. Like seriously, it's going to be cool there. I'll be there doing my work and also the fashion designing/sewing. I'll invite my parents to come over at least twice in a month.

images (46).jpeg

Source

 2 years ago 

Wow,Dubai is really a good and nice place to live and also the people living there are mostly rich people and also those who do much in crypto and forex trading.

 2 years ago 

the place I will like to be next year

In the next 20yrs coming,I will like to be one a scientist and have to travel far and wide doing all sorts of research so as to change the word for better.

I will like to visit Ukraine so as to know more about their language,food and other things.
It will be really interesting and also I will take my family and loved ones to this country.

SnapMarkup_20220521_050506.png

 2 years ago 

Wow, I so much love your dreams of being a scientist in the next 20 years. Looking forward to seeing you becoming that renounced scientist with strategies to improve the ecosystem.

 2 years ago 

place where I will like to be in the next twenty yrs
In the next twenty years,I will like to be in Toronto,I will go there through my private jet,it will be really interesting and I will have the opportunity to know more about their people and also I will help so many people there to achieve their hidden goal.
Hope you guys will like to come with me.

IMG_20220821_175544_479.jpg

 2 years ago 

Toronto us a very nice place in. Canada. I'll love to see you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71