You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skids-corner S9W4|| Where do you think you would be in the next 20 years?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Where do you think you'll be the next 20 </center

Where else would I be in the next 20 years if not Dubai? Dubai have been my dream and it will always be my dream city. Probably in the next 20 years, I'll be of age or probably married. I'll fly my family to start a new life in comfort. Dubai is a wonderful place to stay. Just take a look at its museum. It's mind blowing. I can't imagine how the internal would be if the exterior is so classic like this. You'll call me and I'll send a picture of me in tourist areas. Like seriously, it's going to be cool there. I'll be there doing my work and also the fashion designing/sewing. I'll invite my parents to come over at least twice in a month.

images (46).jpeg

Source

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,Dubai is really a good and nice place to live and also the people living there are mostly rich people and also those who do much in crypto and forex trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58