S8W4|| Skids-corner corner contest|| learnwithsteem :What is the most important thing to you?: note 10payoutto steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220714_144140_6.jpg

INTRODUCTION

hello belove friends how are you all doing I hope all are going fine and good this is my first time of participating in a contest here on steemkids and I hope to do well so as to win or be among the best winner this will be an interesting discussion about the most important thing to me and also believe after reading this you all will have a lot to learn from I will also like to invite many of my friends which are @deben @graceani @chukwu10 @innocent10 @chichieze to Join us in this interesting Contest see you

What is the most important thing to you

when we are talking about most important I think this should be things that came not do without and also things that will help improve and make you successful in life their are many important things in life but we all should choose this onces that are mostly important to us and also those ones that are able to add in something to us and improve the standard of our living for me I will love to say that the most important things to me are

  • money
  • good friendship only those that will impact more knowledge that will make me successful in life not those that will degrade me in life first of all I will like to discuss in how money is the most important thing to me

Money the most important thing to me

indeed money is so so important to every human being here in Earth because every thing we do on Earth deserve spending of money money can be seen as the medium of exchanging things that are Important to humans money is so so important to me as for now because since my father died 😢 my mom is only the source of me living now and we all need money I really which to get money to help my mom because she has being suffering since my father's death this woman has being the one paying my school fees and the four of my youngest siblings she has also being the one buying clothes and also help.in my feeding and my younger brother I really which that money is leafs that I can get anywhere also while money is important to me is that I had not being going to school since last week because my mom was not able to pay it her business just collapse and she had not been able to catch up with it since the business was so doing well she has being stressing her self in borrowing money to people as to pay back in a short period of time and also they are requesting that she should bring it in a short period of time e too I wish am God I will have poured down money for her to pick
things I need to do with money as it stands now

  • I need money to pay my school fees as I said
  • I need money to sponsor my mom in her business as I have written
  • I needore to train my younger and also.myself in better standard in life
  • I need money to buy feed my self and and younger ones with good and balance food
  • I need money to buy good clothes for my younger ones
  • I need money to my more test book other writing material for my younger once that are still going to school
  • I need money to pay my mother's deaps or money which she had borrowed from others
  • I need money to keep my mom in a good condition and stop her from stressing her self

conclusion

thanks for reading I love you all see you on my next entry my regards to @steemkids

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi dear @richy20;

Please use only one curation theme's hashtag in your posts.

 2 years ago 

thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Very right we need money for our daily routine things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68662.62
ETH 3151.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70